Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JT Smith.
JT Smith
JT Smith at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me
5.0

JT Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

40 Reviews of JT Smith

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly , polite , attentive people . my experience..."

- KRITZ0 Verified Customer

very friendly , polite , attentive people . my experience was much better the second time around . my alfa was delivered to me with a damaged rear bumper which i didn't notice until days later , while hand washing the car . they buffed out the scratches upon my return and that experience was very good . i would recommend them to people seeking an alfa or fiat .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with JT. He was highly professional and very..."

- PATRICK.KELLY0 Verified Customer

I worked with JT. He was highly professional and very personable. I feel like he treated me with respect and with the utmost of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded my 2018 Stelvio for a 2021 Model.The Process was..."

- orlando_rodriguez Verified Customer

Traded my 2018 Stelvio for a 2021 Model. The Process was Super smooth.! And Fast I Got quotes for Both Leasing and Purchase and I opted for Buying the Vehicle. The new Features were explained fully.’ My New Stelvio is Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once my lease is up, I plan to go back!! Great group if..."

- LILLIAN-FAUST Verified Customer

Once my lease is up, I plan to go back!! Great group if employees you have at this dealership! All were extremely professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Chris Adams , Finance manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JT provided great service and assistance in our..."

- TUROSKYKURT Verified Customer

JT provided great service and assistance in our evaluation of the Alfa Romeos we were considering. The dealership made it a simple process from test drives to financing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JT was extremely helpful and up front and honest about..."

- Lacey Carter 😎 Verified Customer

JT was extremely helpful and up front and honest about the car, up front about his deal and very transparent. This is what it’s about, whenever I go to buy a car I like full transparency and I got just that the car was sold to me a little over $5,000 UNDER current market value. A great deal! If I wasn’t so far I would’ve loved to thank JT in person. So for making you take that video in the snow man.. have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, JT was a very knowledgeable..."

- TBEEBE8 Verified Customer

It was a great experience, JT was a very knowledgeable and friendly salesperson and I was happy with the excellent customer service and friendly attitude of JT. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JT worked really hard to locate and make purchasing my..."

- rxginger Verified Customer

JT worked really hard to locate and make purchasing my new Stelvio easy for me! He was always prompt with responses to questions and honest with his information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great team, very professional, and easy to work..."

- MATT SCHMIDT Verified Customer

This is a great team, very professional, and easy to work with when I had my Giulia's routine servicing done this past weekend for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Chris Adams

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. No pressure and they do what..."

- GLILLY17 Verified Customer

Great people to work with. No pressure and they do what they can to make your car shopping experience a good one. Left feeling good about my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $27,860
2019 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,194
2017 BMW 540
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,162
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $35,991
2017 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $46,139
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $60,953
2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD