Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jace Harken
Jace Harken at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Jace Harken

Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews
5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jace Harken

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, special thanks to Sergay, Slavik and..."

- Ruslan

Everyone was great, special thanks to Sergay, Slavik and Edward they where very helpful & professional. We appreciate everything and for sure, We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi is the absolute best!"

- vande74

Temi was great. An honest salesman who goes above and beyond your expectations.....and always with a welcoming smile. We have always found the Luther family of dealerships to be so far beyond any other dealerships and Temi more than proves our feelings about this. We will go no place else! Temi you’re stuck with us now! 5 stars all around, for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- mschwebach

Problem was diagnosed and fixed in a relatively short time. Cost was not excessive given the work was being done on a 2007 Odyssey. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jace was very good, and the work was completed faster..."

- Cjstephens

Jace was very good, and the work was completed faster than I thought it would be. Ready for me when I got there. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- CP

I have had Jace as my service advisor the past two trips and he is professional, courteous and genuinely interested in taking care of his customer. Will continue to return to Luther Hopkins and seek Jace as my advisor. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and superior service! Very nice waiting..."

- rach0014

Fast, friendly and superior service! Very nice waiting area with top notch amenities. Service and sales bend over backwards to make your day better and run more smoothly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, Michael Nordick, A.C. Hecker, Angie Kirkendall, Tong Hang

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and courteous."

- dmarieklopp

All service associates took the time to explain and review what was to be done with my vehicle. All questions answered. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Tague , Don't recall the gal who checked me out. She was very nice too!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV service"

- reid0113

I worked with Chai and another young man (brown hair). My CRV needed services in addition to oil change. Chai & team member helped me prioritize what services were critical. They worked with me on cost of the services. Overall, they were so friendly, knowledgeable, patient, honest, and overall great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.C. Hecker, Chai Lor, Josh Tague, Michael Mandler

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,995
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,115
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,695
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $36,995
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD