Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jace Harken.
Jace Harken
Jace Harken at Luther Hopkins Honda
5.0

Jace Harken

Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jace Harken

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A quality dealership"

- BrianDW

A quality dealership. I always bring my CRV to Hopkins Honda. Everyone is friendly the service gets done quickly and the cookies are good. I have never had to bring my car back for service that wasn’t done correctly. I also appreciate the high-speed Internet so I can read my emails and are catch up on national news.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rideline wanting lots of attention"

- scientist

I appreciate getting in quickly and getting out quickly. I have worked with all of the service advisors and they are all great. They know me as a loyal customer and treat me well,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service experience"

- Bob

Everything was done complete and efficiently. Excellent communication - explained things in a language you could understand. Great value of the buck. Very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry StSauver, Josh Tague

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jace provided superior customer service."

- Van

Call Jace at last minute to make an appointment in the the day and Jace and his crew were very accomodating and completed the work timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jace was great. I was worried that the recall repair..."

- Hayhuns5

Jace was great. I was worried that the recall repair would take a long time. And I had a two year old with me. He had someone ready to work on my car immediately. He said it would be 1-1 1/2 hours. It took 75 mins. The play area kept my kid busy with a little cookie break in the middle. It was a completely painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly, and Affordable"

- Paul Ratajczyk

Immediate assistance upon arrival, quick turn-around, at a cost that is affordable. This is precisely the summary of my experience and kudos to the team for delivering on this everytime I get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- cathy

Wonderful communication; thankful for the shuttle service; professional; honest. My experience with you put back the trust in having my car serviced at the dealership where I purchased my car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat, my ‘driver’.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A first class full service dealership."

- Terry

Having made the decision to buy a new crossover, it took us only three test-drives to have the CR-V “click” as the vehicle for us. Pang Hang was great and sealed the deal. Hopkins Honda is all one would expect in a first class, full service dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pang Hang

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dependable fast and affordable service is appreciated"

- Sue

I am impressed with the friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the waiting room, restrooms, service area and sales area. The complimentary beverages and cookies are a nice perk. The service is great! I had an appointment for routine maintenance service work which was kept on schedule and the work was completed in a very timely manner. I was kept informed of the work that was needed to be done so there were no surprises at the register. I left with a clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamarr Ratliff, Chai Lor, Donna Cepress

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond"

- Colleen313

We had yet another great experience with Hopkins Honda. This time we needed a windshield replaced and the sensors re-calibrated following the installation. The service was outstanding. During the repair, they also identified a recall item that was needed on this model. Without being asked, they went ahead and completed THAT service as well. All in less time than first estimated. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (918 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845