Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Boylan.
Jack Boylan
Jack Boylan at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Boylan

Vice President

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jack Boylan

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They..."

- ginters

Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They worked quickly to get me the deal I wanted. Pine Belt continues to deliver excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was a pleasure to work with. Very professional,..."

- Abaiata

Anna was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, accommodating, and helpful. Would recommend Anna to anyone looking for a Chevy. Loved our experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin, Sal Loretta

Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car in May 2019 to replace my 2005 Chevy...."

- JC Patterson

We bought a car in May 2019 to replace my 2005 Chevy. Great experience & super easy. We will be back this summer for a lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Dan Ariel, Eugene Cipriano , Dan Kane

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a pleasure to deal with..thank you pinebelt family"

- Adrienne

From Frank T, finance the entire dealership just a lovely place to deal with, friendly very helpful goes above and beyond to help. Thank you a definite recommend to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Brian Brown , Alana

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial phone call until we drive home with our..."

- Martin

From the initial phone call until we drove home with our new Chevy Justin was patient, knowleadgeable and honest with my family The dealership gave us the most for our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta, Justin Billups

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet. "

- Carolyn

I highly recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood. Frank T was so helpful and made my car buying experience amazing. Jack, Jared and Frank answered all my questions and had great information. The staff there is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Jared Neumann

Aug 26, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with us!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,311

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,311

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $45,338

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,338

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $24,235

2017 Ford Expedition

$24,235

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,200

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,200

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,785

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,785

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,290

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,290