Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Makselan.
Jack Makselan
Jack Makselan at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Makselan

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

ya govoryu na russkom, Mówie po polsku Hours- Mon:9-9 Tues:1-9 Wed: 9-9 Thurs:OFF Fri:9-6 Sat:8:30-5 Hometown: KrakowCurrent Town: Chicago I have been in the car business for 18 years. I am married. My first car was a Chevette. Most people would be surprised to know I wrote KGB agent under the special skills section of this form. I’m obviously not a great spy since I tried unsuccessfully to cover it up with whiteout. Hobbies: Trading ACC Life Favorite Movie: Continuum Favorite Musician/Band: Favorite Television Show: The Borgia’s Favorite Food: Lamb Chops

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jack Makselan

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Keith was awesome at getting my..."

- MURPHY.LORI84 Verified Customer

Great customer service, Keith was awesome at getting my vehicle serviced. The Mgr. Juan followed up to check on my experience and asked if I needed anything else. He also updated me on a previous inquiry I had. The porter Mello parked my vehicle and cleaned the interior for me because of my concern with the Covid. Great service from start to finish. I am forever a loyal customer at Oaklawn Toyota as long as the Juan is the manager and Mello, Keith, Oscar and a the rest of the team is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit, Juan Vazquez, Keith Stadler , McShane

Jul 08, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Lori, for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Juan Vasques, Service Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We as always receive exceptional care and great service..."

- kmbost Verified Customer

We as always receive exceptional care and great service from Jack Makselan! We will always return to Toyota because he provides us with wonderful care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great cars . Very awesome company...."

- KUSHMARILYN Verified Customer

Great service and great cars . Very awesome company. Highly recommend Oak Lawn Toyota This is the 3rd Toyota we have bought and have always been satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Marilyn for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Carnivele, General Manager

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oak Lawn has been the only dealership to service my..."

- ultra.1982 Verified Customer

Oak Lawn has been the only dealership to service my vehicle since I bought it in 2006. The service department has always addressed my concerns and keeps my vehicle in top running condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Stadler

May 03, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Juan Vasques, Service Manager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla. Jacek Makselan..."

- hoffmankimberly

I just purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla. Jacek Makselan was very helpful. He made the buying experience easy and stress free. I didn't feel pressured and he was very informative. I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome an Jack made me feel secure with my decision "

- Tbrooks30

He was very helpful with what car I should get all the way down to what I could afford an and gave me information of why it's a good car all the down being detail about the car parts Jack was patient an kept me comfortable also because of the process taking some time he as well provided me with beverages and food an kept good conversation as I waited an help me set my bluetooth. He was all around very informal professional an nice an helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carnivele, Jason Stoit

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"extraordinary"

- Theresa

We have been dealing with Oak Lawn Toyota for about 21 years and have purchased 5 or 6 cars from you including our most recent purchase on Dec. 26, 2018. This dealership is like a family and run like a perfectly in sync clock. Thank you to all, especially Jacek and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Alessi

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Around!"

- Mark1953

Always a very Good experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. The staff is always very professional and accommodating. I pass a lot of Toyota dealers on my way to this dealership and is the only one I can trust. Jacek Makselan sold me a new 2018 Highlander and I can't say enough good things about how he handled the deal. Jason Stoit handled the finance and did an outstanding job! Thanks Guy's Mark Kall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience"

- Mark L

After 2+ months of searching and being deceived by other dealers, Jack Makselan made my shopping the most pleasurable I experienced. no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review of Oak Lawn Toyota, Mark L. We're honored to have you in our Oak Lawn Toyota family and we're thrilled to read that Jack took excellent care of you. Congratulations on your purchase! Continued happy & safe driving.

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Makselan"

- Batdem.P

I had gotten approved for Exchange leasing through Uber's programm. Day one I met sales consultant Jack Makselan. He helped me out to find right car, good price low payments for such a new car 2016 Toyota Corrola. He is the best sales person I ever dealed with. He is a very knowledges and so friendly , He also handled so quickly all my paper works as I needed done very well . I've been very satisfied with his service .It was super easy to deal with. Wish you best Jack.M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for writing a review of your experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. We're thrilled to read that Jack took excellent care of you. Continued happy & safe driving.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,137

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,021

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,021

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,807

2020 Toyota Sienna

$38,807

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,578

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,578

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,935

2020 Toyota Tundra

$40,935

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,766

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,766

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $58,172

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$58,172

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,367

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,367