Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Makselan.
Jack Makselan
Jack Makselan at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Jack Makselan

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

ya govoryu na russkom, Mówie po polsku Hours- Mon:9-9 Tues:1-9 Wed: 9-9 Thurs:OFF Fri:9-6 Sat:8:30-5 Hometown: KrakowCurrent Town: Chicago I have been in the car business for 18 years. I am married. My first car was a Chevette. Most people would be surprised to know I wrote KGB agent under the special skills section of this form. I’m obviously not a great spy since I tried unsuccessfully to cover it up with whiteout. Hobbies: Trading ACC Life Favorite Movie: Continuum Favorite Musician/Band: Favorite Television Show: The Borgia’s Favorite Food: Lamb Chops

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Russian Russian

38 Reviews of Jack Makselan

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack is a very profesional I bought with him 3 new cars..."

- Varsovia08

Jack is a very profesional I bought with him 3 new cars end never was any issue the price for cars are very close to my expactation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Jack was once again able to help get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4-5miles away,personality some like good,very nice..."

- romac9035 Verified Customer

4-5miles away,personality some like good,very nice Saleman Jack.,when making appointments always get the time &date I decide,the service personal explans very well what’s needed & important of serving my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jack and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying autos since the early 1970’s and I..."

- chapman3650

I have been buying autos since the early 1970’s and I wish to complement Jacek Makselan and the entire staff at Oak Lawn Toyota on a job well done, regarding my new car purchase. Starting with my online communications with Luciano my experience was handled in a seamless and timely manner. Jacek Makselan did a splendid job working me in a friendly and professional atmosphere as we progressed through the steps to finalize the deal on the new car. Thanks to all at Oak Lawn Toyota for making one of the best new car buying experiences I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Luciano Francia

Mar 26, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Luciano and Jack delivered such a great experience! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new car, go visit Oak Lawn..."

- yolanda.durden Verified Customer

If you are in the market for a new car, go visit Oak Lawn Toyota. I was greeted at the door by Jacek Makselan. He was very patience , nice and it was a pleasure working with him. He walked me through the process of purchasing my new SUV. So go see Jacek Makselan at Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new SUV, Yolanda! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jack here at Oak Lawn Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! John Carnivele, General Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a..."

- CASTROJ0136 Verified Customer

Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a excellent sale person that gave us an excellent deal.I will recommend this dealer 100%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jack was probably the best I’ve ever..."

- yamaha2323

My salesman Jack was probably the best I’ve ever encountered . Made my sale simple and seamless. I recommend him to anybody that wants a salesperson that is transparent . Thank you again Jack I will definitely send you some referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio, Edwin Cotto

Dec 23, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jack here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack - the salesperson in Oak Lawn Toyota is amazing,..."

- Trzop.Stefan

Jack - the salesperson in Oak Lawn Toyota is amazing, very honest and very knowledgeable. He helped me to make things possible with no pressure. I would recommend to anyone I know. Thank you Jack again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Stefan! We are thrilled that Jack had the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll be honest I am not a fan of walking into a..."

- Orlando Sanchez Verified Customer

I’ll be honest I am not a fan of walking into a dealership but Jack made the experience all the better and I came out with an amazing purchase thank you Jack for your honesty, down to earth attitude and swiftness. You made our day with this amazingly beautiful Greay Tacoma!!! Thank you Jack. Let this be a lesson for all Dealerships and how they should service clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luciano Francia

Nov 15, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Orlando, Here at Oak Lawn Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new Tacoma! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Jack, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! John Carnivele, General Manager

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacek was friendly, competent and quick. Did his best to..."

- Bailee

Jacek was friendly, competent and quick. Did his best to make a large investment fun and simple. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks Jacek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit

Oct 03, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, Bailee! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let Jack or any team member know if we can be of any more assistance! John Carnivele, General Manager

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Toyota in Oaklawn for my new 2020 Toyota Camry!..."

- oliviascott70

Thank You Toyota in Oaklawn for my new 2020 Toyota Camry! Jacek Makselan is truly the best! Jacek Makselan made this the best experience ever for me. From financing fo picking out a vehicle was awesome! If you're looking to purchase a new vehicle, please ask for Jacek Makselan. You will be in and out before you know. Thank You Jacek Makselan and Marty again for working with me and making this the best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio

Sep 27, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Olivia, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Carnivele, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,069
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,193
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,382
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,214
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,498
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD