Jack Mcquain
Jack Mcquain at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Jack Mcquain

Finance Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Jack Mcquain

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava was amazing! She helped me order the car of my dreams without the Hassel. The owner was just as amazing too. Both were quick to respond to my questions and concer More

by Nina Mullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Ava Hamilton

Sep 03, 2022

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. Thank you also for your patience and understanding while you waited for your Palisade to arrive. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St Augustine family. Best Regards Andrew Difeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best leasing experience we have ever had was at your dealership. Your Sales manager Jack McQuain made sure we were satisfied with the lease of our Venue. Leon, our salesman went out of his way to fami More

by Mernstheone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming here I have always had a great experience , Jack Hanania & Leon Levit Are the best and I refuse to buy from anyone else ,I have bought from here for myself and for my daughter and I trust no o More

by vcohen1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure working with Leon Levit. Very understanding of our needs, and made the whole buying experience pleasant. Deserves the 5 stares More

by jad261
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Leon Levit

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Richard was a real pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and a very nice person to deal with. Love the car but not sure how long it will take me to master all the technology. More

by Dmcadams0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the opportunity to lease a vehicle from Ava Hamilton who couldn't have been more efficient or professional. She answered all my questions completely and walked me through the process with ease. More

by CL Overton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Hamilton

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon spent the necessary amount of time with us to first determine the type of vehicle we wanted. He then helped us through the entire process from test driving to describing the many features of the Santa More

by Jackie and Wayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, no stress. Leon carefully explained all the features. He patiently showed how the whiz bang video screen worked and promised to answer all questions I thought up later. My previous car was a 20 More

by Mary
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon was exceptional!! He went out of his way to provide us everything we needed. He took the time to show me how to use the features of the car. More

by Djhansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Michael Early was excellent to work with and explained everything in great detail. very welcoming and the numbers worked out perfectly! Great Experience!!! More

by Brandon Spencer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2014 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,995
2014 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD