About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Mcquain.
Jack Mcquain
Jack Mcquain, Finance Manager, Hyundai of St. Augustine
4.8

Jack Mcquain

Finance Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

182 Reviews of Jack Mcquain

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best experience!!!"

- MicheleO

This will be the only dealership I ever go to. They treated me with respect, went out of there way to get the exact car I wanted and even worked miracles with financing. All with no pressure and no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reveron

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not what was hoping for"

- hugjkim

The dealer made a mistake with our pricing of a new Kona and made things more confusing than necessary. In the end, it felt like a bait and switch tactic. Should have just walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Michael Early

Jan 30, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

I'd like to personally apologize for the experience you received from my staff this past weekend. I met with Wade Wahy, the manager responsible for your negative experience, and counselled him on working with his sales team on slowing the process down to ensure the correct vehicle is entered into the system, as well as verbally verifying with both the sales consultant and our valued guest the exact model and trim package to receive pricing on. While the mistake was no way intentional, it was a mistake that negatively effected your experience, and it is important for us to take accountability for our actions. While we strive to exceed the expectations of our valued guests, we sometimes miss the mark. Once again, I apologize that you had to be on the receiving end of miscommunication between my employees that led to incorrect pricing being given to you. While it in no way rectifies the situation, I am emailing you a $100 online Visa Gift Card as a gesture of good will. I appreciate your understanding and bringing this to my attention so that we may improve as an organization. Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Visit"

- zuluboy73

When we walked into the dealership Michael greeted us with a warm smile. He was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He found the vehicle we wanted and the deal was very acceptable. Prior to this visit we had visited 5 other dealerships and this was the best experience of them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Here's to a new year!"

- hkroul96

I walked in to the dealership and Paul greeted me with a smile. He was very helpful and went out of his way to find cars that were within the parameters of what I was searching for. He was willing to walk around to many cars and let me look at them and asked at each car if I would be interested in driving it. I left empty handed that day and I told him I needed to talk to my husband and bring him in to help me decide which car was perfect for me. Paul followed up with me, but not in the usual annoying, nagging car salesman way. I eventually returned with my husband and we found the perfect car. Jack made the finance process so smooth and was the fastest car buying experience I have ever experienced. He explained all of the packages and answered any questions we had. These guys were both patient and understanding and I truly enjoyed my experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine. I would recommend them to anyone! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smathers

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- Devonlee

Got a great deal and the staff was very friendly. The buying process was simple. The staff was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael is amazing"

- rgolding73

Michael was amazing. From start to finish he made it a pleasant experience. We will be back because of his service. Simply the best saleman I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New Car ! "

- Sams.chey26

Great dealership ! I really appreciate you guys for the great customer service and for taking the time out to help me get a new car I love it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- Esimon43

I really enjoyed working with Michael Early.when i didn't buy a car he kept in touch so when i decided to get a car he made the process so easy he is the best. I will send any of one to him who is buy a car thank you for the best car experience i have had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman ! "

- 2018SonataSel

I was unsure about purchasing a new vehicle, but after asking Michael Early a couple of questions he made my decision very simple. From completing the online credit application to the final required signature, he really went above and beyond to get me into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MS.KAS

After having an accident the day before my visit to Hyundai St.Augustine, Mr. Early took all of my worries away. I called him after seeing a Chevrolet Equinox on their website to confirm that the car was still available and it was. I gave him a time I would be there and he was there waiting on me. He also had the car waiting for me to test drive. My experience with this dealership is beyond words. Everything went fast and smooth from initial contact to singing the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235