About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Ross.
Jack Ross
Jack Ross, Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
5.0

Jack Ross

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Jack and I have been in the luxury-line automobile industry for about 25 years. In my free time, I enjoy saving and adopting animals. My "furry family" consists of 6 dogs and 3 cats! I also enjoy watching football, playing poker, and fishing. Price is something you get once. With me, you'll get value every time.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Jack Ross

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is EXCELLENT everytime!"

- Adams 1

Joe Gaunt and Julia Darley are wonderful! They are knowledgeable and aim to please all customers! We only service our 3 Lexus cars at Hennessy in Gwinnett! Love the service department. Joe and Julia are the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gaunt, Julia Darley

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KPatterson

Jack is phenomenal! He was very attentive to our needs in helping me look for the perfect Lexus RX. My husband and I did not feel pressured at all and found the RX of our dreams with Hennessy! Jack gave a thorough review of the features and benefits and was always happy to respond to my calls and texts promptly. If you're looking for a fun and professional experience, I would highly recommend Jack to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work very hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience! We are glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 star rating. We will be sure to pass on your review to Jack. Have a great week! The Customer Care Team

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Ross, Great Salesperson"

- Taylor M

Jack Ross was very personable and made the purchaser of our new "Pre-Owned Certified Lexus" and enjoyable experience, with a minimum of stress. Jack was happy to point out all of the feature of our new vehicle. I would be happy to recommend Jack Ross to my friends or clients that are in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with Jack! Thank you for the five start review.

May 20, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. The Customer Care Team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best of the Best"

- suwaneemug

I have known and worked with Mike for over 10 years now. I have purchases 3 LS vehicles from Mike over the years and have also brought my mother in who picked up an ES as well as one of my sons that purchased F series SUV, I have also sent over a close friend who also pocked up an ES. The constant theme thru all of these sales has been the fact that Mike has treated all of us like family and that goes for the entire Hennessy team - before, during and well after the sale. My mist recent purchase was a car that I have been looking for since my very first Lexus purchase and Mike knew what I wanted, He had me come in and I left that afternoon with the car and I don't know if he will ever be able to get me out of this one. Then again I said the same thing about the one before that. Mike is extremely knowledgeable about the Lexus product line for past, presnet and future product. He has advised me in the past to wait for a newer model,knowing that I wuld come back to him and not take my business anywhere else. For a salesman to pass on an immediate sale to take care of his client, I believe says it all about the integrity of Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for your kind words about Mike Harris! We love having each of them on our team and we're glad they could provide you with an excellent experience. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- 550 CLS Mercedes Benz

My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and professionalism of the people at Hennessy Lexus. They helped us to acquire the best and most exciting vehicle we’ve ever owned. We highly recommend all to consider this company to find the luxury auto that they dream of driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophia Miletello

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold Me A Car With Mechanical Issues"

- Zuri N.

I purchased a car from Hennessy Lexus on Monday, 9/12/2016. Jack Ross was my salesman. Before we closed the deal, we took the car on a short test drive (Maybe a few blocks). At the time, I did not notice anything wrong with the car. Once I got on the interstate, heading home, going about 60mph, I noticed a winding sound, the steering wheel had some vibration, and the car was pulling to the right. I woke up the next morning and drove all the way back to the dealership. Mind you, I live a hour away from the dealership.. As soon as I arrived to the dealership, I ran into my salesman Jack Ross. I told him what was going on and he suggested we take it for a ride so he can see what's going on. We test drove the car, he confirmed he heard and seen everything I said was wrong. When we got back to the dealership, Jack Ross said he was going speak with a manager to see what they can do. He came back a few mins later and stated that the manager said they are not going to fix the issues because they gave me a good deal. A "good deal" has absolutely nothing to do with selling a person a car that has mechanical problems. I asked Jack Ross to get the manager he spoke with to come speak with me. He left for a few minutes and came back without the manager and stated that the manager said he will not fix it and that they can take the car back if I did not want to fix the issues myself. He said the issues will cost me only about $500. I told him I don't want to give the car back, I want them to fix the problems that should have been fixed before they put the car up for sale. They refused. I was really surprised getting this kind of service at a big professional dealership like Lexus. I am very unhappy with the customer service. I did not want to argue, so I left with the car. When I got back home I called several times leaving several messages to the managers and no one returned my call. I emailed them Friday 9/16/2016 and the manager Brad Zeller responded Saturday morning 9/17/2016. He stated the car was sold as is and that they will not fix it. This is unprofessional and unacceptable. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and the State Attorney General. Waiting for them to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Robb, Brad Zeller, Jeff Smedley

November 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jack Ross was great to work with at Hennessy Lexus of..."

- leaveittodeaver

Jack Ross was great to work with at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. I had been looking for a used Toyota Avalon and they recently took one in on trade. I found it on their website and inquired about it. Their website had lots of photos of the car and also provided a free link to the Carfax. Jack was very helpful by honestly relaying to me everything they knew about the car. This gave me the confidence I needed to make an hour drive from the west Georgia area to go look at the car. The car was exactly as described, the price was very fair, and I bought the car that evening. It's also worth mentioning that I never felt pressured at all during the buying process. David Carr was also very helpful when it came to financing the car. Both Jack and David stayed after the dealership's regular closing hours to get everything wrapped up for me. Thanks to Jack, David, and the folks at Hennessy Lexus for such a great buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carr

September 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett to look at 2 Honda..."

- Minimanvan

I went to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett to look at 2 Honda Odysseys that were advertised online; but I ended up leaving with a Toyota Sienna. I spoke with the receptionist while I waited for a salesperson and told her how I find it difficult to trust car salespeople. [Prior to visiting Hennessy, my fam and I had been to two dealerships, and I felt like a piece of meat once I drove up.] She assured me that Jack was a straight shooter. Boy, was she right! I never got the vibe that Jack was trying to take advantage of my family and me. Not once did he even ask us to buy a car. My wife and I made the decision on our own without any manipulation from Jack. He just sat back and let us talk. On top of this, the dealership in general was great. The staff was friendly. There was a playroom for kids. Snacks and drinks were in the waiting area. Wow. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We have used many car dealers over the years and always..."

- smosley

We have used many car dealers over the years and always felt they were our adversary until we dealt with Hennessy Lexus. I feel like Jack Ross, my salesman, is my advocate instead of my adversary. He is professional in every way. He wants to earn your business, not just for today, but for years to come. We have purchased 4 Lexus vehicles from Hennessy and it is because of Jack and Drew Wagner, our service advisor. My wife was never happy leaving a car dealer service department prior to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, and she loves this dealership's service. Drew is the reason. A great customer experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ross and Drew Wagner

May 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Jack..."

- Tbartow 150

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Jack Ross. Jack has been extremely helpful in finding a car to meet my needs. His follow up has been excellent. He completed everything he said he would and went further by doing some nice things as regards getting things from my old car. As I wanted to add things to my vehicle (Trailer harness), Jack did some research to find out what I needed and how I should do it. It was then easy to go to your Parts Dept., order the part which had to be special ordered, and get it in one day. David in Parts was very helpful. Everyone was very helpful. I wouod have no trouble recommending my friends and family to come to this dealership and see Jack Ross. Please contact me if I can be of any further help. Tony Bartow 404-308-0454

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ross

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus ES

$42,559

2018 Lexus GS

$53,069

2018 Lexus ES

$42,509

2018 Lexus RX

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES

$46,059

2018 Lexus RX

$55,418

2018 Lexus RX

$55,418

2018 Lexus LS

$100,978