Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jacob Freeman
Jacob Freeman at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me

Jacob Freeman

Internet Director

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Jacob Freeman

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Alan was great. Very helpful and accommodating. They were..."

- corymaltz Verified Customer

Alan was great. Very helpful and accommodating. They were fair with my trade and overall was a relatively quick transaction. I would recommend Alan at Bill Utter Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Patrick was a wonderful sales consultant and the rest of..."

- Mindy Verified Customer

Patrick was a wonderful sales consultant and the rest of the team was fast and efficient. I am very grateful for the their help in buying my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Patrick Jenkins

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Doyle met all of my needs and was very courteous and..."

- guimbellotgerard Verified Customer

Doyle met all of my needs and was very courteous and upfront about everything. We live in Lake Charles, LA and had so much devastation this year the fear of having to purchase a new vehicle while trying to overcome our home being destroyed was very immotional at times and he made this purchase as smooth as possible. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Chaffin

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Casey our sales person was great! He made the process..."

- jblagg821 Verified Customer

Casey our sales person was great! He made the process quick and easy. Toronto was also very friendly and easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Casey Patton

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doyle, Jacob and Eddie did an outstanding job of getting..."

- sallyrojas Verified Customer

Doyle, Jacob and Eddie did an outstanding job of getting the price right and reducing the amount of time I was in the dealership. Talk about no haggle pricing!! This is by far the best dealership around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Chaffin

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John was very timely with communication via online and..."

- lauren.gallant.goff Verified Customer

John was very timely with communication via online and through text. We were able to establish a great starting point which then encouraged me to go into the dealership where he helped closed the deal. I started the process with five star Ford closer to home but didn’t get the friendly service that I was hoping for. Bill Utter through John really made the process great. I’m so glad I got my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, John Alexander

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my first truck from these wonderful people...."

- julesgreagrey Verified Customer

I purchased my first truck from these wonderful people. Everyone was very kind a patient. I will never go anywhere else. All my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went to Bill Utter just to look at the Bronco. Saw a..."

- Chago Verified Customer

Went to Bill Utter just to look at the Bronco. Saw a salesman outside who looked to be on a mission going into the showroom. I stopped him and asked where the Broncos were. He said he didn't know but knew someone who did. He introduced me to Doyle Chaffin, sales consultant, a mild mannered gentleman. Very cordial. I, with my smiley face, asked where are the Broncos? He pointed to one lonely black Bronco setting outside the window showroom. He said, "that's it". He did tell me about a loaner which was already spoken for. Well, I came to look soI looked at the one Bronco on the lot for sale. While talking about the car another salesman came in and asked if a couple he was helping could sit in it. Doyle hesitantly gave him the keys, I said not to let them drive of in it as I was going to test drive it. Doyle was very gracious throughout this whole process. I drive the vehicle and decided to purchase it. It is a Bronco. I told him I did not come prepared to buy. He said not to worry. This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Bill Utter. Each purchase has been easier to complete. Finance was a breeze with Eduardo Sanchez. I have used the service center on another vehicle and found it to be a very enjoyable experience. Oil changes and repairs have been done on a timely bases with no after problems. I am very satisfied dealing with Bill Utter Ford. At this point and to my knowledge I believe through my experience that this is a very professionally ran dealership. I drove away in my new Bronco feeling very cheerful. Thanks Doyle Chaffin. You are a good ONE. Enjoyed our conversation. You are a true asset to the Bill Utter Ford Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Chaffin , Eduardo Sanchez, Finance

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jason with internet sales did a great job! He helped me..."

- cajunwes Verified Customer

Jason with internet sales did a great job! He helped me get the price I needed for my used truck as well as the price on the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Jason Robinson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend buying from Patrick “The Preacher.” He..."

- Corey S. Verified Customer

I highly recommend buying from Patrick “The Preacher.” He took great care of me and found exactly what I was looking for. Bill Utter Ford brought my truck to me from a sister dealership the same day I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Patrick Jenkins

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,188
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,388
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,888
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD