Jacob Savarese
Jacob Savarese at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jacob Savarese

Sales Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jacob Savarese

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars and only maybe three that I can think of were low stress. My experience with Branhaven was certainly one of them. From start to finish it was completely painless. Jacob the sale More

by Michaelmicheli1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Steve Lakomski

Jun 25, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! It's wonderful to know that our Sales Team provided an all-around easy experience. It is a pleasure for us to share our knowledge and expertise with you so that you can find the very best deal and enjoy the process as well. Thank you for visiting us at Branhaven CDJR, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome! I’d buy another car from him! Everyone was great from the smiling and helpful receptionist to the young man who handled our financial part (forgot hi More

by Monica Dornfeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Monica! Thank you for always choosing Branhaven CDJR! We value your business and are dedicated to your needs! Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always here to help!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pleasure dealing with Jacob. His knowledgeable of the cars, attentiveness to my needs, and exceptional communication skills made my shopping experience smooth and enjoyable. More

by jose61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave your greatly appreciated five-star review. Branhaven CDJR welcomes you back again at any time.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Jacob S & his manager Carlos. Both who were very patient, helpful, friendly and above all professional. They made the entire process of getting a new car very easy More

by Ivan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Carlos Vidal

May 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Ivan, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Branhaven CDJR was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive to your needs, knowledgeable about the vehicle’s they sell. Happy to make your choice a pleasant experience. I have always had a good relationship with my salesman and service manager, als More

by imirishbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Apr 19, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are honored to have earned your continued business here at Branhaven CDJR and thrilled that you repeatedly enjoy a wonderful experience working with our Sales and Service Teams. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a Jeep for my daughter with Jake was a very smooth and positive experience. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process seamless. I would definitely recommend him! More

by PaulD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Apr 16, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review, Paul. We are glad you're happy with your the new purchase for your daughter & we hope to see you again!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob savresse provided a seemless buying process a pleasure to deal with. very professional, friendly More

by Justdavem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lavallee, Steve Lakomski

Aug 18, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to share your seamless experience with Jacob, Steve, and Robert! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,445
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $31,980
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,675
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,755
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive