Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Swaim.
Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

539 Reviews of Jacob Swaim

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Annapolis Hyundai. Friendly staff always willing to..."

- SweetKathleen73 Verified Customer

Love Annapolis Hyundai. Friendly staff always willing to help. Have never had a problem with any department. Would highly recommend them. Thank you Annapolis Hyundai for always making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brookman , Mike Mayfield

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service! Very reliable, quick service,..."

- Jenn99 Verified Customer

Always excellent service! Very reliable, quick service, Jacob is always very helpful, never tries to make me pay for services that I don't need, and is very upfront and honest. This keeps me as a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I also love that they clean my car when..."

- astoltz3 Verified Customer

Great service. I also love that they clean my car when it's there. An added perk! I definitely recommend the Annapolis branch over others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth changing my oil for its 7500 mile..."

- jbausum Verified Customer

Everything went smooth changing my oil for its 7500 mile change paid for by Hyundai All recalls were fixed same day, they were done by 10am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although my appointment took longer than I would've..."

- KF Verified Customer

Although my appointment took longer than I would've expected, Jacob was great and very helpful. I look forward to dealing with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and I was in and out after my oil change...."

- Cjudy Verified Customer

Very friendly and I was in and out after my oil change. The service department has been great about getting my scheduled service completed. Jacob has always been so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brookman

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was on time. Shop did a great job. Extremely..."

- jjohnson10343 Verified Customer

Appointment was on time. Shop did a great job. Extremely pleased with the service department and the entire staff. Would recommend this service department to all. We

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Could not have had better service. Fixed my tire,..."

- Caribbean Blue Verified Customer

Could not have had better service. Fixed my tire, vacuumed and washed my car! All with a smiling customer service rep. Thank you Jacob for being so helpful and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my..."

- Sjaipaul85 Verified Customer

Jacob was Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and service was completed very quickly. Will return to this location for future service on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can never get anyone on the phone. Decided to use the..."

- jol3ro9209 Verified Customer

Can never get anyone on the phone. Decided to use the online chat...that was a waste of time; the agent advised me to call the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Annapolis Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback. We recently had a member of our Service Team out but it shouldn't have resulted in you not getting a call back in a timely manner. Feel free to reach out to me if you have any issues in the future. -Mike Mayfield, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765
2020 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850
2021 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,470
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD