Jacques Fanfan
Jacques Fanfan at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Jacques Fanfan

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
60 Reviews
not yet
rated

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Jacques Fanfan

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World Class Service from beginning to end. Service representative Freddie is awesome as always. Thanks. 5 stars. More

by Danedenis69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Shihadeh

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The leasing process was painless and the service by the sales and finance staff was very good. More

by Chrismagnus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Alvarado

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio y excekente el agente, realmente fui para devolver el auto e irme, pero el excelenet servcio del vendedor me termino convencer. El carro esta maravilloso More

by carlos.delgado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional! Great experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experie More

by jhanley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Ortiz

May 11, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Jhanley, thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear that you had a great dealership experience! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio por parte de jacked fanfan y por el sr carlos Alvarez they are the best. Thank for u help and your time good bless u More

by GREGORYRIERA5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez , Cesar in fincace

Feb 17, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Gregory, thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Fanfan and Carlos were able to make your experience with us a great one. Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie family!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my first oil change Great dealership always busy but they try to get you out as fast as they can. Just got my first oil. Change on my new car have nothing bad to say abou More

by Simplicites
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadary newsome

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

Beyond expectations The experience was 5 star from start to finish -_the dealer went above and beyond . My granddaughter thinks I'm some kind of hero --you can't buy this More

by Gloriah1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go to Donald Belizaire, Jacques, Rey, Evrard, Jake or Bill! I have already written a review about this dealership and what made my experience very negative. If you did not read my previous review, the Pre-owned More

by Boston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez, Evrard Tassy , John Howard, Bill (Used Car Sales Manager)

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fair and did a great job My sales rep was very helpful in getting the deal that we wanted. Mr Fanfan worked the deal so the everyone was satisfied. I would definitely recomme More

by Vicki Finnk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Brakes Herbie who is my car service agent was excellent. He is knowledgeable professional and helpful. I highly recommend you speak with Herbie at this dea More

by olivier1622
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $25,995
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,810
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,150
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $39,458
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,191
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive