Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jaime Amoroso
Jaime  Amoroso at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Jaime Amoroso

Jaguar/Land Rover Assistant Sales Manager

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

I've been involved in automotive sales since 1988, mainly involved with Toyota new and used car sales. I worked my first 3 years in New Jersey and the next 14 years in between Brooklyn, Westchester and Manhattan market. Then I moved to Naples in 2005 and continued my career down here where I worked my next 12 years for Toyota used. I am currently employed at Naples Luxury Imports which I find to be one of the best stores that I have ever worked at. I look forward to enjoying the rest of my career here.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Land Rover Bronze Certified

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jaime Amoroso

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Range Rover from this..."

- FTKHAMMER

I recently purchased a used Range Rover from this dealership. During the sales process some of the information provided by the salesman was inaccurate. However this was clearly not an attempt to deceive me. After the purchase was complete the dealership acted promptly and the salesman honestly admitted his error. The matter has now been resolved to my satisfaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Reidel

Mar 12, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Ftkhammer, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we are always striving to do better than your last visit. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful environment, very courteous service and I..."

- Jenpalmer

Beautiful environment, very courteous service and I always drive away with a shiny clean car. My first experience with a Land Rover product and I feel confident they will support my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabrera

Mar 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Jenpalmer, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again! Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever !Austin is a clearly..."

- Christo22

The best car buying experience ever ! Austin is a clearly the caring professional who everyone needs while purchasing a car. Naples Luxury Cars # 1 ! Joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Austin Bending

Mar 07, 2021

Christo22 responded

Thank you again! Still Living The Dream in my EVOQUE! JOY

Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Austin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the second vehicle I purchased from Naples Jaguar...."

- vbluceno

This the second vehicle I purchased from Naples Jaguar. Anna was great and its was great to see the entire team work together to please.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen once again. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service coming to our home to review all the great..."

- Lars

Great service coming to our home to review all the great features on our car with my spouse and self. FANTASTIC making sure settings were set up properly and personalized for us. Assisted with uploading phone apps and data needed for such key items as remote start etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales. Professional. Polite. Attentive. A..."

- DTH

Fantastic sales. Professional. Polite. Attentive. A quality car buying experience. Kept showroom open for me. No pressure. They are a luxury car dealer and the car buying process is part of it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Jacob Agin

Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Department with knowledgeable,..."

- sallylappin

Outstanding Sales Department with knowledgeable, responsive, thoughtful managers who go the extra mile to find the right vehicle that meets your needs. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Sally, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service provided by Michael Cabrera...."

- Mcordeiro1011

Excellent customer service provided by Michael Cabrera. My vehicle is ready when promised and all services requested are completed. Thank you Michael for taking such great car of me and my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Michael Cabrera

Jun 08, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealership I have ever been to. Anna and..."

- Kristy and Matt R.

The best car dealership I have ever been to. Anna and Jacob worked as a team to find me the perfect Evoque. I was so blown away by the process that I will never buy a car anywhere else. I have been to surrounding Land Rover dealerships and none of them can even compare. The whole staff between sales, management, and finance was outstanding!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible car, priced at $159,998
2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD