Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jake Jacobs
Jake Jacobs at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Jake Jacobs

Used Car Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jake Jacobs

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I..."

- lenesshop2001

Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I will tell everyone of my experience at this dealership and look forward to additional purchases in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure to walk into the Chevy Exchange..."

- Bebord 4266

It was such a pleasure to walk into the Chevy Exchange on a Friday afternoon and have Kaylee greet us ! She is a very good listener and began to show us the Chevy Trax. We were very pleased with our trade in value and the kindness of all the staff. We drove home in our new car on Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylee Apostol

Jun 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my very first time purchasing a vehicle from..."

- wehrweir

This was my very first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I have purchased and traded with another one over the years. Well, this now is my Go To place - not only is it amazingly well run, the building itself is expansive, modern and clean, but the staff are on hand, friendly and courteous. The salesperson Kaylee had those qualities and presence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- LG15

I came in to lease a car. Everyone made the experience easy and very pleasant. I got exactly what I wanted for a great price and I could not be happier! Everyone was very friendly and communicated with me well to make the sale smooth and easy. I have been a long time costumer of Chevy Exchange and will define back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cardona, Lance Legler, Danny Trujillo

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience!"

- s1979

This was the easiest car buying experience I've had because Danny and Jake were honest and friendly. They understood what I was looking for in a new car and consistently communicated with me throughout the process. There were no surprises when I went in to sign the paperwork and pick up my car. I'm very happy with my new car and my experience at The Chevy Exchange!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Emir Cordic

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and personable!"

- nellemcnicholas

Jeff "Jake' and Danny were both so helpful to me in buying my car. They made the car buying process enjoyable for me and I felt very taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado"

- Gspbirdhunter

Always a Great Experience doing business with the Chevy Exchange. The sales staff is as honest as you will ever meet followed up by a service department that always puts the customer first. Purchasing a new vehicle can be very stressful but not at the Exchange. They exceed your expectations from the time you walk in showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Mike Cardona, Danny Trujillo , Both Dans in the service department are Great.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Exchange Rocks!!!"

- LFLex

The best sales and service that you will have the pleasure of experiencing. They will bend over backwards to accommodate and explain your vehicle service needs. their sales people are not pushy and they truly want you to be happy with your purchase since it’s a big investment today. Cars are expensive and Chevy Exchange respects that you work hard for your money. Regardless if it’s new or used, they treat everyone with the same level of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cardona, Danny Trujillo

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of 2014 Equinox"

- Nikki9898

Danny Trujillo was amazing he helped explain all the options on the vehicle and set up Bluetooth and onstar! Very informative salesman he knows his cars! I would recommend Danny and the Chevrolet Exchange too everyone in the market for a new car ! Rob Johns And Jake Jacobs were also very helpful in the transaction! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Danny Trujillo

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive