Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jake Welsh
Jake Welsh at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Jake Welsh

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
25 Reviews

26 Reviews of Jake Welsh

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very professional & nice. Went above and beyond..."

- LizaF

Jake was very professional & nice. Went above and beyond with helping me purchase my vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the Dealer and like people they very happy..."

- mariabilogo53

I like the Dealer and like people they very happy and nice and I am happy to work with them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out. Didn’t tag take long. Jake helped out a..."

- Rrainey89

I was in and out. Didn’t tag take long. Jake helped out a lot and made everything go smooth. He was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall! Jake made the transaction very..."

- BenS

Great experience overall! Jake made the transaction very smooth and seamless! I will definitely recommend him to future buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. They was very nice and..."

- t033077

This was a great experience. They was very nice and professional. It felt like I was talking to a friend when I was purchasing this vehicle not a salesman. He was great and so was his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience. We were in a very tough spot when..."

- darkknightjk

Was a great experience. We were in a very tough spot when the family vehicle broke down. Jake was able to get us into a very affordable vehicle the fit are family needs. Will recommend Schoepp Motors to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very accomodating and the sale was very smooth...."

- Ian B.

Jake was very accomodating and the sale was very smooth. Probably the fastest car transaction I've ever had. Everything was ready for when I came in and it took only a few minutes to complete the purchase. Jake was helpful in all aspects of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very responsive and willing to deal on..."

- Mtday1529

Great experience! Very responsive and willing to deal on my trade. Highly recommend working with Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service highly recommend. The whole process went..."

- j.killerlain

Awesome service highly recommend. The whole process went very smooth will come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at 2 different vehicles. Was very nice to..."

- dianerobinson1313

I was looking at 2 different vehicles. Was very nice to have 1 stop shopping. Jake was patient and very helpful. Wasn't afraid to say he'd need to confer with a mechanic on a technical/structural issue. Bought the last truck from them that I'll ever need. Paperwork was a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $88,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,900
2021 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $23,995
2014 Cadillac CTS
used
N/A exterior
AWD