Jalen Reed
Jalen Reed at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Jalen Reed

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Jalen Reed

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen Reed was great to work with in the purchase of our used Santa Fe and I would recommend him. The transaction was seamless. More

by Mhuff102
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Jalen! I 100% recommend Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort! More

by N ansburg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the process quick and seamless. Will definitely return. Jalen was easy to work with. More

by 4brotherton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2024 Bronco Sport. I worked with Juan and Jalen. They were both highly professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. The entire process went smoothly. We have More

by karen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the experience at Currie Motors. We had great customer service and Jalen was very helpful throughout the whole process. More

by erin.conway621
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is in a nice location with great service. Everyone was welcoming and had great selections. More

by Dobro455
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Simon Perez

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased multiple vehicles. Always terrific sales people (Frank most recently) and service staff. Highly recommend! More

by Tadman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Yasin , Frank Hussein

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here. Staff and the service was great. Jalen was awesome to work with and made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend this dealership and Jalen. More

by Pmags08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a tough long wait but happy result at the end getting my 2024 ford maverick. More

by dda1126
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by to ask about and look at specific options on an F150. During the conversation, we started discussing new vs. used. I described the features I was looking for. Soon, Jalen commented, "I thin More

by Silver Eagle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,690
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,484
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $38,055
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive