Cornelius Murray
Cornelius Murray at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Cornelius Murray

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
135 Reviews
4.8

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Cornelius Murray

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Currie Ford and Cornelius as a salesman. They were happy to accommodate our search and helped us find the right care. Definitely plan on using them again. More

by Jamie H.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was polite, easy going, not pushy. Our salesman, Cornelius was wonderful, my wife and I had great conversation with Cornelius. We prayed 🙏 together and the whole experience of purcha More

by Roadking68419
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Josh Othman

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie motors Frankfort is the best dealer around. Great customer service and good deals. Thank you! More

by dwondaal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Jason Latif

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius did a great job was a great salesperson and very easy to work with More

by hal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership. Customer Service is outstanding. Treated with respect and felt like family. Everyone went above and beyond to make my buying experience exceptional. More

by teegee1721
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was honest and responsive to all requests, very knowledgeable of their product lines and offerings. Would recommend and use again More

by rdrnnr7071
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius is the best I felt like I wasn't even talking to a sales person More

by Jack_v_1211
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Mark Kishkell and Cornelius Murry. Both great people to deal with, caring and making sure you have the car you want. More

by glennglavor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was caring and considerate throughout our car buying journey. I would recommend Cornelius if you're looking for a positive and buyer-centric experience. More

by ng
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Josh Othman

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was very easy to work with. Made the experience a pleasant one. Thanks guys! More

by Jane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Josh Othman

1
...

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,479
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,570
2024 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,093
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,191
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,701
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,138
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive