Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cornelius Murray
Cornelius Murray at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Cornelius Murray

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Cornelius Murray

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was great! So helpful and kind throughout the whole process. We are very happy with our experience More

by Tblue824
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Nov 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

currie ford was easy proccess,cornelius was proffessional and knowldgeable on the f150,which made the buying experience easier More

by armymech42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Oct 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always been treated very well by this dealership the people have dealt with over the years I've been really good to me I hope it stays that way thank you More

by PTobin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Ford was great! Cornelius helped me during the process and answered all the questions I had. They worked with me and were transparent. Whenever I am in the market for another car, I will be comi More

by kjoliver324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Oct 07, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently had a wonderful experience at Currie Ford of Frankfort Illinois. The friendly and knowledgeable staff made it easy to find the perfect vehicle. We worked with Cornelius and Pete as our sales peo More

by Lance and Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from start to finish in the purchase of my new vehicle! I’ve purchased several vehicles from Currie Motors and Each time they’ve exceeded my expectations! More

by kathleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was so helpful. Mark was very helpful too. No one was pushy to buy right now. I did not plan on buying an Explorer that day, but the were so helpful and surprised me with exactly the vehicle fro More

by tonyk1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien , Mark Kischkel , Albion Balaj , Jeismarie Betancourt

Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was so sweet and extremely helpful!! As well as the other two gentlemen I dealt with. Mario and Derrick. More

by jenyolich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Nice people to do business with. Impressed with the dealership appearance and their flexibility to make sure the buying experience was stress free and organized More

by Dan LaValle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Dan, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales.... great service ..great managers... great Great sales.... great service ..great managers... great price..great selection... would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. W More

by mjdarc131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Currie Motors Frankfort Inc

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results