Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
256 Reviews
5.0

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of Pete Porzio

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, great cars, the building is very nice, and overall great experience for a car dealership. More

by Joseph Regiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Joseph, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We first met with Pete and he was great very knowledgeable. Jonathan ended up helping us and everything went well and quick! Thank you! More

by TheresaBarclift
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best purchasing experience I've ever had over here at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort. Going to enjoy my new truck for many years to come. More

by TremorBoy07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is a great salesman, sold my wife and I two cars and could not be happier with the escape and can’t wait to see the explorer! Great experience, great dealer. Thanks again! More

by bryan812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mark Kischkel

Apr 09, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin Copley. ...super nice guy to work with. Had a long wait for my vehicle (20 months) Austin was patient with my questions throughout the wait. Very easy to do a More

by Ransgt90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, provided many options for financing and savings. The process of trading in and buying my new car was seamless and fast! Five stars all the way would recommend 10 out of 10! More

by Tina Farmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Tina, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased our last four autos from Currie Motors and our last two from Pete Porzio. We couldn't be more pleased with the service that Currie Motors and Pete Porzio provide. Bob Emlund in the Servic More

by rdl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Bob Emlund

Mar 19, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Ford and Pete Porzio have delivered great service Currie Ford and Pete Porzio have delivered great service in buying my new pickup truck! More

by sqdfive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was excellent. He made buying the car very easy and it didn’t take very long. More

by Jmac7912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Feb 05, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car, great communication, awesome experience!! Very happy camper over here!! Thank you!! Thank you!! More

by Larrybspain230
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Alex Karlstedt

Feb 03, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results