Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Porzio.
Pete Porzio
Pete Porzio at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
4.9

Pete Porzio

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

221 Reviews of Pete Porzio

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase and interior/exterior protection package"

- mm5678

As always the service was professional, knowledgeable and courteous, including shuttle service to and from my office. I was contacted and kept informed of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service center!!"

- dougpod1043

Without question Currie Motors has the BEST Service Department in the area. Anything your vehicle might need they are on it in no time and getting the problem done. Best dealer for service anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great review. Please come see us again soon!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- Dianne

They made it very easy to turn in my old leased car and release a new one. They went out of their way to help me. Have been a Currie customer for over 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Oct 18, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Dianne, thank you for choosing Currie for all of your automotive needs! We are so happy we could help you get into a new lease! Please come see us again soon.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get treated so well and I am extremely happy "

- Nada

General Manager: Jason, Senior Salesman Pete, Service Manager: Roberto all treat me with so much respect and make me feel very welcome. They answer all my questions and concerns and treat me like Family. All of their Staff members there are great. I love them all and recommend a lot of people to go to them always. Sent Referrals to them 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Wow, we really appreciate you taking the time to highlight our staff that really has helped you out! Your kind comments and recommendation mean the world to us. Thank you!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department"

- KAT

The service department at Currie Ford in Frankfort, IL is top notch! The service was impeccable and very responsive. Everyone in service is customer orientated and is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your kind comments about our service department. We look forward to continuing to help you in the future!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- Mikey V

They are true to the word. Very helpful and informative. Helping to make sure my vehicle is in its best condition. And service is quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Mikey, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our hometown Ford dealer"

- Rice Team

Great people great experience found the best truck for our needs at the best price. We’ve purchased many vehicles from Currie and have had great experiences every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kischkel, Hamde Nassar , John Feyhe

May 22, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thanks! We're glad you've always had great experiences!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car"

- Daisy$$

Pete was my sales guy and I told him what I want in a car and my price range and he found and showed my car and it was in my price range so I bought it. He was very friendly, customer focused and went above and beyond to show off every car we test drive. I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you, Daisy! We're glad we could exceed your expectations!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Larry

I have been a pickup driver almost all my life. The 2010 F150 I was driving I bought from Currie in early 2011.. I liked your service then and was very happy to see nothing has changed.. I’m extremely happy with my new 2019 Explorer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you, Larry! We're glad you're happy with your purchase.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service"

- D&M millennium construction co

I was in a hurry to pickup a new truck. Pete at Currie was fast, friendly and very professional. The whole team at Currie are very organized in a professional manner from start to finish. Currie motors is not a hidden gem they are a shining star. Good job guys thanks D&M millennium construction co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Ray, Hamde Nassar, Amanda Brunko

Apr 15, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you! We think Pete is great, too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,179

2018 Ford Transit-150

$28,179

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,255

2019 Ford Escape

$24,255

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,253

2019 Ford Escape

$24,253

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,302

2019 Ford Escape

$27,302

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,740

2019 Ford Escape

$28,740

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,973

2019 Ford Escape

$27,973

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,162

2019 Ford F-150

$42,162

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,799

2019 Ford F-150

$30,799