Mario Yasin
Mario Yasin at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Mario Yasin

Accessories Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews
4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Mario Yasin

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Put in a order for maverick everything went smooth good service and the car was delivered quicker than expected More

by Coleymcglynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamde Nassar, Juan Leon

Apr 24, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to 3 to 4 dealerships looking for a good deal! Frankfurt gave me the best deal for a trade-in on my car truck and buying a brand new Ford F150 XLT truck Currie motors Ford of Frankfort great deal More

by Davidbestboxer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, everyone is very kind and on top of it. John Mirabal is great More

by soulmom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Mirabel

Apr 20, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got exactly what I came there to get! The staff was friendly and really made me feel welcomed. More

by Mitchell the Ace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep Austin was an absolute pleasure to work with and really listened to my needs and what I wanted out of my new vehicle. He was sure to walk me through every component of the vehicle and was honest More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Scott, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful crew, Happy with my new vehicle. Thank you for your service. More

by jodespa62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Currie Ford was wonderful from the moment my parents and I walked in to the moment I received my keys and drove off in my new 2022 Bronco Sport. As a first time buyer, I wanted to ensu More

by priyankarao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the experience. This was my first time not buying a Chrysler product. More

by pbabcock92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mark Kischkel , Steve El-haj

Mar 27, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best sales person help us. His name is Jalen Reed. He was not "pushy," but well informed & genuinely sincere. He looked up the info we needed and we purchased a Hybrid Esc More

by Ekim Waldo
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albion Balaj, Jalen Reed

Mar 20, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Ekim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jalen here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a flawless experience ordering my full size Bronco here. It finally delivered last Friday, after waiting a couple months, and we got it for MSRP just like they promised. We went right after work same More

by danportillo822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results