Mario Yasin
Mario Yasin at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Mario Yasin

Accessories Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews
4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Mario Yasin

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Job Ben! Keep up the good work for our Company!! As a retired member of Ford Motor Company, Thank You for your Help!! More

by Charles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Ben Hamdan

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was incredible! He worked with me through the whole car buying experience. He was kind, considerate, not pushing, and most of all he was patient. Patience is such a More

by bchidz007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure working with Sam. My buying experience with you and your team was amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful thank you. More

by Mibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my first car from Cornelius Murray at Currie Motors, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service I received. Throughout the entire process, Co More

by mirandasiemsen1222
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love my vehicle, and the sales process was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. The car itself is amazing! More

by gotmosca Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! ! Mario and Ali made finding a new (used) car a fun and easy experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you!!! More

by sueblue23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Ali Rafati

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were upfront with their pricing structure. They also had a good selection of vehicles. More

by Bdbroderick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Maali

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and great price people to work with and they and the service department are great More

by zambrany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First visit, excellent service. Enjoying my new truck. Would highly recommend to a friend or family. More

by GardenGirl64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray, Simon Perez

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Currie Ford and Cornelius as a salesman. They were happy to accommodate our search and helped us find the right care. Definitely plan on using them again. More

by Jamie H.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,408
2012 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,205
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,595
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,411
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,917
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive