Juan Leon
Juan Leon at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Juan Leon

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.4
19 Reviews
4.4

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Juan Leon

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie was professional and courteous throughout the process. They made it happen for us. Thank you. More

by Mark F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Mark, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Put in a order for maverick everything went smooth good service and the car was delivered quicker than expected More

by Coleymcglynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamde Nassar, Mario Yasin

Apr 24, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best purchasing experience I've ever had over here at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort. Going to enjoy my new truck for many years to come. More

by TremorBoy07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Currie Ford. Juan Leon, our consultant, was very thorough and helpful with my new car. He was well informed on the vehicle features and was very nice to work wi More

by David K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Leon is outstanding. He is professional, kind, and provides the best customer service. He knows cars and he knows how to be helpful. Thank you Juan for being patient and More

by salford77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Ali Rafati

Feb 28, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst sales experience for me to date. Definitely recommend you thoroughly walk your car at this dealership before leaving. And don’t be an unsatisfied costumer because they will handle you as if you More

by Crngrm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Austin Copley

Feb 07, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please give us a call at (815) 469-9700 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaun my salesperson and Jeff ( manager) we’re both very helpful, knowledgeable and informative, this was my 3rd new vehicle purchased over the years from Currie, always a pleasant experience. More

by mpolk84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin

Jan 23, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Ford Ranger recently from Currie Motors. The sales process was professional throughout; their prices were some of the best I found while shopping dealers. This is a hardworking suc More

by forrshane2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did my paperwork completely wrong. Then, they refused to take any steps to correct their error. This was a business asset, but supposed to be a co-buyer situation. I specifically told them to p More

by emkatzdvm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Rafati

Nov 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc. Please give us a call at (800) 709-6679 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and service teams. Valued my needs and followed up on these points. The sales group kept me informed on my order. More

by jcpodre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin

Sep 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results