Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
253 Reviews

Enjoying Golfing and Boating ..

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Jeff O'Brien

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, Great salesman. Very happy with my car and experience. Would recommend shopping with Malik. More

by anthony_gier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team of people that I worked with from start to finish with Austin, Hamde, Jeff, and Derek have been just amazing! I came in wanting a 2022 bronco sport the exact way I had it. I am a college stude More

by Naterodharrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Currie was professional and courteous throughout the process. They made it happen for us. Thank you. More

by Mark F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Mark, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Currie Motors continues to be the best of the best! Austin was knowledgable, friendly and patient and went above and beyond. And Derek educated me superbly on everything I needed to know. And Jason has More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cavoto, Austin Copley

May 13, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Greg, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We first met with Pete and he was great very knowledgeable. Jonathan ended up helping us and everything went well and quick! Thank you! More

by TheresaBarclift
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

First E Transit for this dealership. Big learning curve for the sales agent. Peter Porzio was able to help us since the previous sales agent was on medical leave. The transition was diff More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Porzio

Apr 24, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Ron, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Honored MSRP on our Bronco order as we had agreed when originally placing the order. Very open communication and transparency from everyone involved. More

by Scott V.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray, Shelby Post

Apr 21, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Bronco Sport from Austin and my experience was absolutely amazing! The whole team at Currie Motors of Frankfort were great and helped me get the vehicle I was looking for. Not onl More

by Robert.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Currie Ford. Juan Leon, our consultant, was very thorough and helpful with my new car. He was well informed on the vehicle features and was very nice to work wi More

by David K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice and helpful crew, Happy with my new vehicle. Thank you for your service. More

by jodespa62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results