Jeff O'Brien
Jeff O'Brien at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Jeff O'Brien

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
493 Reviews

Enjoying Golfing and Boating ..

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

493 Reviews

Write a Review

493 Reviews of Jeff O'Brien

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating

Andy is a wonderful salesman. Pleasure to deal with. This is My second purchase from him. More

by Johnpinto6123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Rafati , Andy and Simon

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating

Hello , my wife and I had an excellent experience with the Currie Motors Dealership team. More specifically, Andy Hamda is an excellent auto sales professional. The dealership was very busy while we were More

by dgar2013
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating

Juan Leon was terrific to deal with. He was very informative and made the buying process smooth. More

by tniemiera
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Leon

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating

Currie has a nice selection of cars. The reason we consistently come back is Cornelius Murray. He is a good and honest man. It is a pleasure to do business with him. More

by t-hyman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating

Great dealership I will continue to do business with them in the future Pete and everyone from the porter to the management is great to deal with More

by daveskigor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating

Ben and the rest of the staff were great. Such a great experience all the way thru the purchase process. More

by Rjfotowerks ton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Othman, Ben Hamdan

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating

Highly recommend! ! Mario and Ali made finding a new (used) car a fun and easy experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you!!! More

by sueblue23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Rafati, Mario Yasin

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family went to Currie Motors in Frankfort last night and there sales department was outstanding.We had excellent customer service they were so honest and and upfront with the entire process.They were ho More

by tina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating

Very good service and great price people to work with and they and the service department are great More

by zambrany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Jalen! I 100% recommend Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort! More

by N ansburg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Reed

1
...

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,920
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,677
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,725
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Desert Sand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,439
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,578
2024 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive