Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Artis.
James Artis
James Artis at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.9

James Artis

Service Guide

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

As a true car enthusiast being in this industry is something that I truly enjoy. Coming to work is something that I actually look forward to each day. Our dealership has a relaxed family atmosphere which makes the purchasing process a truly enjoyable experience and I feel this is a big factor for our continued success. Jim Coleman Honda has been the #1 New Vehicle Sales Champion for Howard, Baltimore and Anne Arundel Counties for five (5) years in a row. I have been in the automotive industry for a total of 6 years and 4 of them with this dealership in the Internet Department. Shopping on the web has become the way of the future, providing our prospects with the best possible information. Please allow me to walk you through a smooth buying system that is problem free. http://jamesartis.blogspot.com/

Call
Email

75 Reviews of James Artis

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James takes great care of your car and the..."

- melissagreenbaum2015

James takes great care of your car and the customer. Always calls with updates and what's going on with the car Love working with James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Sales person. Good explanation and attention...."

- Valmas7904@hotmail.com

Excelente Sales person. Good explanation and attention. Very helpful. I’m very happy with his service. This is the third time I deal with him. Very knowledgeable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was a great salesperson and went through with us..."

- Rohaan

Ravi was a great salesperson and went through with us step by step in the sales process with complete honesty. Highly recommend coming to him for your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was so patient as he worked with us (and our 2 young..."

- maxsjones12

Ravi was so patient as he worked with us (and our 2 young children) to purchase our first ever new car. He was so understanding and worked hard to get us a price that fit our needs for a vehicle that exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this dealership and Ravi’s stellar & accommodating service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional services. friendly and honesty. very good..."

- CRV

professional services. friendly and honesty. very good experience. my 3Rd Honda car. I will recommend to my friends and family. this is best experience with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool, good job, friendly and professional guy. Always try..."

- Rocket

Cool, good job, friendly and professional guy. Always try to help.. he gave us good deal. This is my second Honda. Definitely., I will refer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Ravi Gowda

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped with my car purchase and was very friendly. He..."

- N

He helped with my car purchase and was very friendly. He followed up with me and answered my questions in a very friendly way. Very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Artiss were super helpful. They were very..."

- Frank M

Jim Artiss were super helpful. They were very professional and polite at all times. They went the extra mile to make my visit rewarding and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars This time my friend recommended..."

- haripanday002

I have bought many cars This time my friend recommended Ravi Gowda , it was a great experience with him he was honest and he beated other dealer price i recommend him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was very courteous, honest, and communicated very..."

- Bibi603

Ravi was very courteous, honest, and communicated very well to me. Most other dealerships I had communicated with did not provide service comparable with Ravi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015