Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Herbert.
Andy Herbert
Andy Herbert at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Herbert

Sales Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Andy Herbert

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Attitude. As tough as the process of Sales..."

- Ed

Great Service Attitude. As tough as the process of Sales Negotiating is — The most important part is Sales — is to Make the Client want to Come Back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia, Cliff Webb , Jonothan Scruggs

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West..."

- George

We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West Columbia Honda. Every single experience has been incredible, with knowledgeable guidance , transparent process, and respectful treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Ravi Gowda, Joe Proscia , John Mullins

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our last two cars from Andy at Jim Coleman and..."

- Patty M.

We got our last two cars from Andy at Jim Coleman and received the best customer service. We always bring both of them to their service department for all services. I always work with Sam Wu and he is very attentive and professional. I believe they truly value their clients. Highly recommend Jim Coleman Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Wu

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Jim Coleman Honda was absolutely fantastic to..."

- Azuckerman1

The team at Jim Coleman Honda was absolutely fantastic to work with! My girlfriend recently purchased a 2020 CRV right before New Years. Andy was extremely helpful, going over all of the features of the vehicle for quite some time and building an awesome rapport with us. John in finance was transparent and explained everything very thoroughly. We will definitely be dealing with Jim Coleman Honda for future vehicles. Cannot wait to see how awesome the service department is as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Panetta

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of..."

- mcaslow

My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of us. Everyone was very fast and accommodating. And the new car drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was awesome!!!!! He came to pick me up from my home..."

- Denise.Cottingham

Ravi was awesome!!!!! He came to pick me up from my home and treated me like family! Thank you so much for restoring my faith in car salesmen! Please see him. Single lady approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Steve Seely

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Andy, Jesse, and the entire team was a..."

- JohnFanelli

Working with Andy, Jesse, and the entire team was a breathe of fresh air and truly exceeded my. expectations. Both minor and more detailed questions were addressed promptly with great attention and thoroughness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Isaacson, John Mullins

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience!"

- whallas

The purchase of my vehicle was very smooth and organized! The staff that I dealt with were very professional and helpful! Great experience overall! I would highly recommend this dealership to others interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is the best"

- CRVbuyer

I worked with Andy Herbert when buying a CR-V. He spent 15 minutes just going over the features of the car before test driving and I thought I had a good idea about the features but I learned a lot more. Andy was very friendly and made the experience quite pleasant. I recommend Andy to anyone that wants a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review. Andy's customers are extremely loyal, largely because it is evident that he puts his customer's interests far ahead of his own and is very consultative in his approach. He, like all the salespeople here understand that customers are facing a big decision and believe in making sure that our customers are treated like honored guests and consulted with as opposed to simply sold. Thank you again for the review and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you further.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015