About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Colapinto.
James Colapinto
James Colapinto, Ford Certified Sales Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

James Colapinto

Ford Certified Sales Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of James Colapinto

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Mjr249

Good communication, fair price, great trade in price,Did a great job getting me a great interest rate,no pressure sales,like the three free oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Aug 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Experience "

- Andrewtparks

From the moment we walked into the dealership to the moment we left we were treated like family! Thank you for a great experience! I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership as they far surpass any others we have dealt with! Jimmy was fantastic! He made sure every detail was handled and the process was seamless. Anyone in the market for a car needs to pay Jimmy a visit.🤗 Big John also made our experience a positive one. This is certainly a one of a kind, no pressure, family oriented dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Tracy Black

Aug 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great car buying experience! We hope to see you again soon!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy C"

- Trscoach

Jimmy Colapinto and the staff at Larson Ford did everything possible to assist me getting into my Jeep Wrangler. I was very pleased with the professionalism demonstrated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Aug 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Jimmy is one of our best! Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck purchase"

- Matt H

James was very professional and made purchasing a pleasant experience. I also got my old truck serviced and Dave Pirk did a great job of getting my vehicle ready for the requested time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pirk

Jul 31, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Matt! We're glad you had a great experience with both of our sales and service teams!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy and Big John we're great !"

- lclemisq

They helped me get the mustang I wanted and for the monthly payment I wanted. They worked with me and really genuinely helped me I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Jul 20, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for recommending us! Enjoy your new Mustang!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership to work with"

- Jwbouch

I just bought a 2017 Ford Fusion Sport. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this dealership, and anytime I want a Ford product, this is the dealership I will use. They got me in and out quickly and were very respectful of my time. I drove away with my new car without having to wait a day or two for it to be prepped for delivery. It is not a high pressure dealership, and they worked very hard to make the numbers work for me. I would very highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a Ford, or any of the preowned vehicles they have available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new Fusion!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310