James Davis
James Davis at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

James Davis | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of James Davis

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I ever bought a car on my first trip to a dealer. James did a great job making me feel comfortable with the the car, the dealership and the lease I got. Every piece of process was pleasant. More

by FredW
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Spille , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much to James Davis and the entire team at Delaware Cadillac. Everyone worked so hard and made sure I left very happy!!! More

by conwellb83
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is very good at his job. He explained the features in the CT5 very well and showed us how to work everything. He also completed the set up features for us. I would definitely send family and friends t More

by Paulettedar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience!Fell in love with James, definitely Wonderful experience! Fell in love with James, definitely made a good choice , will definitely buy my next car there! Will make sure to spread the wo More

by Ojr1029
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harry Boyer helped us during an emergency with our 2017 Cadillac and introduced us to James Davis. For our new 2020 Cadillac James made us feel like a valued Cadillac customer. More

by rayasaph
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was an excellent one. I went in for a $50 Amazon gift card and came out with the car of my dreams! James was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took the extra time to explain everything in gr More

by krystal42617
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a great vehicle at Delaware Cadillac. James Davis helped me with the purchase; and he was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. It was an overall good experience and again I love my new ri More

by Jthomas1632
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service experience from start to finish. Mr James Davis is a professional salesman and very knowledgeable. We LOVE our new Cadillac! Thank you! More

by jdivasimone
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Feist, Tanya Sirotin, Harry Boyer , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was super great.Very easy to talk to.James did a great job.As far as signing paper work Jen did a great job. Thank You All More

by rdouglas
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

À day to remember I had a hard day and lost hope about finding a dealership that will at least say YES and Understand my situation. I was fortunate enough to meet these More

by Dee50
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

21 - 30 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $60,415
2023 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $46,995
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,499
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive