David Stanton
David Stanton at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

David Stanton

Finance Manager

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews
4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of David Stanton

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience on all levels! ! Experienced sales team and painless process. Couldn’t be happier. More

by Winfieldsandy50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 - Star review!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called from Occoquan Virginia proximately 2 PM to their dealership in Wilmington Delaware. Sales rep Bill help me find the car they had in inventory and agreed to a price within a short time. Arrived at t More

by ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott quickly found us a car that matched our needs and the Cadillac team got us through the paperwork in a timely manner. More

by travandmegan2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad that you are happy.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2022 Cadillac XT 4 from Scott Bernard at Delaware Cadillac and we could not be happier with the entire experience. We love the vehicle; drives like a dream. Scott was extremely well versed More

by donnak0801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for this great feedback!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my Cadillac online (I’m from Georgia). Everyone was so helpful arranging for the purchase and delivery of the vehicle. My husband flew up to get my XT6. Because everyone was so prepared, h More

by safe2golf
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Bill DeRicco

Mar 01, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review.

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was great to work with. I will send any of our friends looking for a Cadillac to him More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Drew Baker

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our new Cadillac CT5 from Delaware Cadillac. We are loving our new car! James is great to work with and is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand. h More

by Tangoriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

We thank you for the positive review and for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience exceeded my expectations The staff that I My experience exceeded my expectations The staff that I came in contact with were very cordial and helpful Scott was very professional and knowled More

by Joec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Bernard was excellent to have as a salesman. He was thorough and informative. He walked my wife through everything and was pleasantly mannered. I did to Scott More

by daveshein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

Jan 04, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very patient with me since it took me 3 months to determine which vehicle I would purchase. More

by Rtigani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $23,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,990
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,661
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $55,990
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive