Harry Boyer
Harry Boyer at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Harry Boyer

Cadillac Sales Manager

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Harry Boyer

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter has been my service advisor since 2017 with 3 Cadillac vehicles. He is very knowledgeable when I have questions about my caddy wether big or small. More

by Bronte Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Feist , Kevin Ellis

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great. We had a great experience and would recommend Delaware Cadillac. Harry and Dave were very friendly. They make a great team. More

by lboyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

Jun 28, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac and for the 5 - Star Review!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience on all levels! ! Experienced sales team and painless process. Couldn’t be happier. More

by Winfieldsandy50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 - Star review!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the best. ......harry boyer gets it done, when ever where ever, boyer is the best. and don't forget scott and mike More

by mikechristopher50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cassidy, Scott Bernard

Jun 28, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy and the team at Delaware Cadillac worked very hard to satisfy my needs. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle I was purchasing went smooth and trouble free. The staff were frie More

by Axletuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cassidy, Scott Bernard

May 11, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I visited the dealership to test drive a CT5. We worked with James Davis who gave us a car to test. working with James was a pleasure. every detail went smoothly. James found a car that matched o More

by tkeiling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davis

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing this! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2022 Cadillac XT 4 from Scott Bernard at Delaware Cadillac and we could not be happier with the entire experience. We love the vehicle; drives like a dream. Scott was extremely well versed More

by donnak0801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, David Stanton

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for this great feedback!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am immensely ecstatic with my experience at Delaware Cadillac!!! Drew Baker was above and beyond along with the Finance Team. I drove out in what I wanted and will return when my Lease expires. More

by Yatta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, Josh Fitts

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was great to work with. I will send any of our friends looking for a Cadillac to him More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Drew Baker

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our new Cadillac CT5 from Delaware Cadillac. We are loving our new car! James is great to work with and is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand. h More

by Tangoriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

We thank you for the positive review and for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,995
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $60,435
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Wilder Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $23,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,990
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,661
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive