James Davis
James Davis at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

James Davis

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of James Davis

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Davis and Harry Boyer are a step above the rest! Just took delivery of our custom order and they both stayed in constant contact throughout the process and ensured we had a 5 star experience. Being More

by sdonnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

Jul 25, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We take pride in our Customer Service, Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I visited the dealership to test drive a CT5. We worked with James Davis who gave us a car to test. working with James was a pleasure. every detail went smoothly. James found a car that matched o More

by tkeiling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing this! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our new Cadillac CT5 from Delaware Cadillac. We are loving our new car! James is great to work with and is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand. h More

by Tangoriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

We thank you for the positive review and for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has been very accommodating. The salespeople are pleasant and listen to your requests. More

by jlchance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DeRicco, Harry Boyer

Nov 01, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing – Delaware Cadillac

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was down to earth and he made the buying process easy! Thank You Very Much! More

by wordsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delaware Cadillac was clean with friendly and helpful people. This along with a comfortable setting made for a pleasant buying experience. Big shout out to James who patiently worked with me for what s More

by dwhite282
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

May 12, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was professional knowledgeable through the whole trade in and buying process. Also Jen made the paperwork operate smoothly explaining extra coverages and expiration dates for same. Very happy with More

by Chas Howley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve tried at least (3) other times to write this, have been interrupted for some reason, and it disappears! Her we go again! Working with James was absolutely wonderful! He couldn’t have been more pati More

by FancyNancy
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Asher, Toni Spille, Harry Boyer , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Delaware Cadillac with the interest of buying a 2017 Cadillac XTS I had seen on their website. I was approached by a super friendly sales person named James Davis he didn't hassle me or follow me a More

by anthonybagwell6699
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Davis was thorough, knowledgeable, personable and attentive, making the car buying experience a pleasure!! We will recommend Delaware Cadillac! Worth the drive from Lancaster!! More

by Greg
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,644
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,995
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $22,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,998
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT5-V car, priced at $68,905
2022 Cadillac CT5-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,515
2023 Kia Soul
new
Surf Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive