James Davis
James Davis at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

James Davis | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of James Davis

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cadillac SUV Buying a vehicle from Delaware Cadillac was the best experience I’ve had with purchasing an automobile. The sales representative James Davis was phen More

by Pickleheadrn
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best if not thee best experience I have ever had purchasing a good used vehicle. The salesman went way beyond my expectations on everything. From the moment I called about the vehicle to the dri More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Harry Boyer , Dan - Detailing

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy friendly service Working with James made the whole process of buying a new car very easy and painless. He was upfront and honest with us about costs and options for us More

by Mjenkins
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind review!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service James was great, he figured out what I needed based on my situation, was very honest and patient with me bouncing back and forth between choice, but i More

by evanser3
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is the man! After a recent car accident where I was left with no trade-in, James was very empathetic to my situation and worked for 2 days to find a car and payme More

by katie.tribuani
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DeRicco , Jennifer Beamish, Dick Saruga

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service! I am giving this dealership a 5 stars rating because the service was excellent, James Davis was awesome, went above and beyond to help us! More

by Najera041
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service 👍🏽 I given James a #10 because I told him what I was looking for and what I’m working with. After doing a little negotiating , he came though and we was More

by AROOTS415
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding I am very pleased in dealing with Delaware Cadillac and James Davis. I was ready to purchase a Lincoln Continental at an other dealer and it was James More

by Hobokenpete
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient new car experience Came into the dealership with a couple of car options. James was very knowledgeable with each of the vehichles I was interested in and explained the d More

by CARYLON1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Brother James was available , honest and transparent the entire process . He was able to comprehend my wants and needs while treating me like friend vs anothe More

by Tex
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words, Tex, but we strive for perfection. If there was anything more we could have done to deserve a five star review, please let us know!

31 - 40 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $60,415
2023 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,499
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,885
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive