James Davis
James Davis at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

James Davis | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of James Davis

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was awesome. He made the whole process quick and painless. I was able to drive away with the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend Delaware Cadillac to anyone looking for a car. More

by collegebla1
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about Delaware Cadillac. James and Harry were absolutely amazing And the rest of there staff we were in and out signing papers in less than 5 minutes smoothest transaction I have ever More

by Dilugi3
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer , Jennifer Beamish

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership,, always feel at home when I'm there for all services,,my wife and I are very satisfied and we thank you all More

by darrylridgeway
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a wonderful salesperson who worked to get us the best possible deal. He worked with us through this pandemic by communicating with us online. Thank you James for being a true professional! More

by jfbamasishin
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Harry Boyer

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased 2 used vehicles from Delaware Cadillac within a three month period. Salesman James Davis and Sales Manager Harry Boyer provided me with an excellent purchasing experience both tim More

by Ken Persak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! Cordial negotiation by phone & in person. James made the sale easy. I would definitely buy here again. Follow up call next day to review car’s features. More

by djcoil
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted James on Sunday evening by text he responded to my text the same evening, we talked by phone on Monday and bam we left the dealership with the vehicle on Tuesday. More

by Blessed
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing process! Would totally do it again even in these unknown quarantine circumstances. James was great to talk to from the beginning to the end More

by bonniisaac
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing but praise for this dealership. Came here after a frustrating search for our next car. James was extremely helpful in the process of the trade in to the purchase of our SRX.N Entire staff was extreme More

by John
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can only say good things about my experience at and with this dealership. Each person I interacted with was kind, helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. This is the reason they ended up with my purc More

by PJJS
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,995
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,931
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $60,415
2023 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive