About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Eccleston.
James Eccleston
James Eccleston, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
not yet rated

James Eccleston

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of James Eccleston

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Jessup"

- Orlando Smith

First of all I want to thank God , I was really impress with the leadership that I received. I got out my car and was greeted by Gary . He came right out and made me feel welcome . I told him I appreciate his salesmen ship , cause I was at another chevy dealership and I didn’t get that welcome feeling . Thank you Gary . Next I met Rod he told me more about the car and we took a Cruz . He told me What i need to do to get a good rate . Then Dallas step in and said we are here for you and we are going to work with you . So he talk with Ken and we Discuss the numbers that I would be comfortable with for my payment .. They did there magic and we struck a deal then I met Leland He was really nice and shared and explain every thing in detail To me . Jessup Your The Best Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "BJ" Johns, Delas Vaughan, Leland Riker, Gary Levingston

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with our team here at Jessup. We are happy to have you as a part of our family.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stayed late"

- Famof6

Just stopped by to see if we liked the color of the van. It was right close to closing time. Even after a test drive, I walk out of there purchasing a really beautiful van for the price I was wanting. Thanks for staying late, James, sacrificing your personal time! We love our van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Baker

Feb 01, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, what an awesome review! We're so glad to hear about your experience with James and how happy you are with your new van! We look forward to being here when you need us again!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & easy"

- Tom

James had the truck I inquired about ready and waiting. Took it for a road test, worked out a deal, in about an hour I was on the road. James is very friendly and attentive to your desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz

Jun 12, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we're so happy to hear that your car buying experience was efficient and that our staff was friendly and attentive. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal jessup customer"

- Paul

Just leased my third Cadillac from Jessup and my go to guy James Eccleston.Always quick,easy and fun with James. Plus service dept is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We want to thank you for your five- star review and recommendation. We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate it. We are here to help you any time you need us. Thank you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,285

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$28,930

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095