Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Erlikh.
James Erlikh
James Erlikh at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

James Erlikh | Page 2

Sales guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

82 Reviews of James Erlikh

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Princeton Range Rover did a great job, helping us through..."

- Nellis691

Princeton Range Rover did a great job, helping us through a very hard decision. Honestly before meeting James we use to hate shopping for cars. This was one our favorite car shopping experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my car last week , hope that you stay there forever..."

- Lynchjef85

Got my car last week , hope that you stay there forever James E . My kids especially appreciate your patience with our family needs and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2021 Range Rover. Thank you Princeton Range Rover..."

- Markglaizer86

Love my 2021 Range Rover. Thank you Princeton Range Rover for all your help. James a perfect choice for my family, my kids really love the car😅...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you James E love the car and the experience, never..."

- Janet

Thank you James E love the car and the experience, never leave we need you for our next car. Hope fully we will see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Janet - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankfully we got James Erlikh’s name from a friend, we..."

- Adamclanberg63

Thankfully we got James Erlikh’s name from a friend, we are very happy owners of a 2021 Jaguar. Thank you again for your help and patients love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Adam - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James, thank you very much for your help with my..."

- Bridgetstein29

James, thank you very much for your help with my purchase. The delivery process was very easy, and I’d definitely recommend you guys to my friends and I look forward to handling with you guys once again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our Jim to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just took delivery of my 3rd Range Rover. Very impressed..."

- C

Just took delivery of my 3rd Range Rover. Very impressed with James Erlikh and his team at Land Rover Princeton. First time buying from them. Not last☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

C - We are so pleased to hear Jim and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I were in the dealership trying to figure..."

- Nevinj17

My family and I were in the dealership trying to figure out what fits us our family. We had a pleasure to meet with James Erlikh. Looking forward to pick up our Range Rover next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He sold me a car. Nice service, very friendly and was..."

- GigiMami

He sold me a car. Nice service, very friendly and was very helpful. He helped me get the car just in time for my birthday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Jim and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly could not be more satisfied with how James..."

- Timmybrown998

I honestly could not be more satisfied with how James handled all my questions. Overall, the time I had there purchasing a vehicle was definitely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Timmy - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jim and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

11 - 20 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $65,495
2021 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD