About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Fitzpatrick.
James Fitzpatrick
James Fitzpatrick, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
4.9

James Fitzpatrick

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 12 years since May of 2005! I am the biggest car salesman on earth! I graduated from Beaverton High school, and continued on to USC. I then started playing football in the NFL and played for the San Diego Charges and also the LA Raiders.

26 Reviews of James Fitzpatrick

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- LovemyA7

I had been looking at getting a new car for a while and found the perfect one at Audi Beaverton. I'm extremely busy and have very little available time so most of the negotiating was done through email or over the phone which made the process painless. He listened to my concerns and needs and structured a deal that gave me several options. When I came to the dealership James took me through the car and made sure I was in and out as quickly as possible. These cars aren't cheap but they are amazing and beautiful. The best driving car around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Lucas Soltman

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Shoemaker2

I had a great experience with Sunset Audi. James Fitzpatrick was great to work with! He was focused on what my needs were and what I wanted in my first Audi and was able to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Audi- best dealership to purchase & service Audi"

- Monica

James Fitzpatrick represents your brand well. James is very knowledgeable with specs & technology settings. I am truly appreciative of the extra time spent on vehicle technology orientation. I had been in search for a Q5 diesel for a while (cross country, in fact). James was also able to provide options and was very thorough with state required registration information. The pick up of my Audi was a terrific experience. Great experience start to finish- Thank you! Sincerely, Monica Villegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Close

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a new Audi"

- Jeff

My wife and I looked at all the mid level and high level small SUVs. We immediately knew the Q3 was our next vehicle after checking it out. James Fitzpatrick has been fantastic to work with during the pre purchase and post purchase. I would buy our next Audi from Sunset Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- jennagroesch

I was in the market for my first car and spent a few days trying out different car types at various dealerships around Portland. Sunset Audi was by far the best experience out of all of them! They were easy to work with and straight forward from beginning to end. We were especially impressed by how much time and effort they put into helping us learn all of the gadgets in our car. I know that I can reach out to James at anytime with a question. We love our Audi - the tech on it is incredible and it is of course fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Corey Maslen

Dec 23, 2014

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Jenna! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to improve your experience with our family owned Audi dealership. - Sunset Audi Family

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sunset Imports and Audi Make A Great Team"

- pfolight

I just replaced my 150,000 miles MDX with the new Q5 White Diesel. Wow, was all I can say after my Sunset Imports Audi salesman, James Fitzpatrick, told me this was the car for me. I’ve owned the Explorer, Durango, MDX, and now the Q5. I’m not a car guy, I just want to get in and turn the key and it works. Now though, I have to press a button! I’ve interfaced with multiple salespeople at Sunset Imports over the past year. My wife almost bought an Audi a year ago from Sunset Imports with another salesman but instead switched to the Jaguar with a V8 and a great price out of Seattle. The Seattle people abused her credit rating, continual buying support hassles, and no maintenance support. In my opinion, staying local and getting a fair price is better than saving a little upfront and then dealing with all the issues of no local support. I recommend buying an Audi from the professional sales people at Sunset Imports. I’ve seen nothing but professionalism from their organization over the past year. Whether we used them to buy a car or not! We will see how the Q5 car holds up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

Dec 23, 2014

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to improve your experience with our family owned Audi dealership. - Sunset Audi Family

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999