Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
James Stephens
James Stephens at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

James Stephens

Mazda Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews
5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of James Stephens

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance department is always easy to work with and..."

- Mazda owner

Maintenance department is always easy to work with and remember me and my car every time. They know my family also uses the service department and we can talk about him and his car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in right away although I didn’t have an..."

- Judyblan

Got me in right away although I didn’t have an appointment. I had a low tire indicator on but they found I had nails in two tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I..."

- rfortuna47

Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I anticipated. The waiting area is very comfortable. I will be back again when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even..."

- Kimberly Storm

Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even got a smiley face on our service receipt! We have a happy car! We thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the..."

- Dominga

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, quick service. I was the first to arrive for the..."

- Kirks

Great, quick service. I was the first to arrive for the day for an oil change and tire rotation, out the door within 30 minutes. Extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I enjoyed talking to service people and..."

- Glenda.journey

Great experience. I enjoyed talking to service people and being able to watch tv was very nice, it is a very comfortable waiting room. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,179
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD