James Wahrmund
James  Wahrmund at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me

James Wahrmund

Sales Consultant

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
4.7
53 Reviews
4.7

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of James Wahrmund

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department and every one working at Crain Kia in Conway was very helpful and caring. I will definitely be coming back to Crain Kia. More

by TLKING77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is an outstanding salesman and does all he can to see that you have a great experience. More

by GTS_SCOTT
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, very thoro, polite, very quick service. The people I was around were sweet! More

by Erinjadelaws
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pearson

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility. The car bought was just as requested and the salesman noticed a finger print and sent it back again to get detailed More

by NSPINKS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pearson

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great. Everyone is very friendly & knowledgeable . Wait was short/ reasonable for what I had done & they kept me updated ! More

by DDOVER27
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly but dishonest about warranty and price of the kia carnival. The auto was way over the manufactures recommended price and then they claim that kia 60000 warranty does not cover everything and tha More

by sparkyflboy
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Fixed my car in 2 hours. Landers couldn’t fix it in 2 months More

by PAMLAWRENCE132
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I keep going back to Crain Kia because they are wonderful and always treat me good! They work with me and always try to get me the best deal possible! I’ve had 3 different salesman that are awesome: Andy, Br More

by cheralotta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pearson, Andrew Peck, Brandon Roberts , Chris Tye

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Wahrmund was our salesman and he was so kind and helpful. He didn't rush along the process, even though it was late. He provided us with all the answers and assistance we were looking for. More

by Npierce3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great , customer service rep kept me updated and was very knowledgeable in the services needed . More

by ZACDOVER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peck

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $40,032
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,992
2023 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,895
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,202
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive