Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamey Vest.
Jamey Vest
Jamey Vest at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jamey Vest

Parts Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jamey Vest

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding Customer Service from the very..."

- Mardi56

Absolutely outstanding Customer Service from the very knowledgeable and personable salesmanship of Rick Bohannon, to the Finance Manager. We will definitely refer others. A great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Saldana, Douglas Steele, RICHARD "RICK" BOHANNON

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the team at Nissian McLarty. Very pleased with..."

- christinawu15

Love the team at Nissian McLarty. Very pleased with service and sales team. Process was super easy and pretty quick. Very professional, helpful and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Chatman, Jorge Corzo, Ricardo Saldana, Billy Turner, Mike Boenne

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionals at McLarty Daniel will go the..."

- RadioBall

The professionals at McLarty Daniel will go the “extra-mile” to earn your business. Every step of the process was a seamless interaction. ((( Awesome Experience )))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Beltran

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Ethan, and the sales manager were friendly..."

- Hpayne

Our salesman, Ethan, and the sales manager were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a good car buying experience! I will definitely be back to McClarty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tionie Smith, Jorge Corzo, Douglas Steele, Ethan Bagwell

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!!"

- amy.rmcdevitt

I had an amazing experience buying a new car. All the staff were very helpful and friendly! I will be back when it is time to buy something for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Brenden Stege, Warren Mcclendon

Apr 17, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That's awesome Amy! We want all clients to have that same experience. We want finding your special car to be a smooth, engaging and fun experience. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you very soon!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was a major help getting me into a brand new car...."

- Dakota Fulkerson

Carlos was a major help getting me into a brand new car. Very friendly and made sure I got into the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Becerra, Rodney Chatman, Matt Jones, Jorge Corzo, Ricardo Saldana, Rod Ayers

Mar 31, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review Dakota!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is an amazing sales rep he went above and beyond..."

- Rountreeandrew1

Charles is an amazing sales rep he went above and beyond to help get me and my wife a great car for a good price. I strongly recommend him. He will take care of you and make sure you are satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tionie Smith, Matt Jones, Jorge Corzo, Charles Alderson

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my new car"

- Ambersgrover

The service was amazing and so helpful. DJ and John took time to explain each step of the process as we worked through them. They answered all questions we had and helped the car buying experience be amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jenkins, Tionie Smith, Jorge Corzo, Susan Mathews, D.J. Barbee

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"That was awesome"

- altimaman

I like nissan car dealer very much John was very awesome I recommend nissan to my friends and colleagues Nissan is the best i got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jenkins, Clark Christie, Judy Warner, Alonzo Miramontes, Ryan Gallimore, Morgan Spychalski, Jorge Corzo, Ricardo Saldana , Elizabeth Shults

Jan 18, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and excellent service"

- Connie car

Very friendly and excellent serviceI came in to have a tire repaired this morning and before I left I had bought a new car and I am so happy with it it has all the bells and whistle’s that I wanted on a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanette Edge, Morgan Spychalski, Ginger Hooker

Jan 08, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are pleased to have helped. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,809

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,498

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,498

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,988

2020 Nissan Murano

$25,988

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,089

2020 Nissan Frontier

$33,089