Jamie Caslin
Jamie Caslin at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Jamie Caslin

Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jamie Caslin

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 5th purchase from Heritage Honda Parkville, would buy anywhere else! Awesome experience! Thank you Gary! More

by LEB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burlage, Cesar Castillo

Jul 21, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Leb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin and the Management team are very professional and willing to work with you. Overall: Great staff and customer service! I will continue to buy vehicles from Heritage Honda in Parkville. More

by PaulSommerfeldJr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was a huge help to us in purchasing our fourth Honda from Heritage Honda Parkville. She was extremely patient with us, answering all our questions and explaining the working details of our new car. Erin More

by 3baiers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke, Cesar Castillo

Jun 14, 2022

3baiers responded

Even though we had a satisfying experience with the staff at Parkville Honda and appreciated their hard work and diligence in assisting us with purchasing our vehicle, we were disappointed that Honda is allowing prices to be marked up above MSRP. This additional charge was added to the sticker price and was not shown on the website. The accessory list prices that were on the website were given to us on a separate sheet. These prices were as much as 50% higher than the Honda website also. We were unhappy and disappointed that this is how Honda treats its customers. We are not likely to purchase another Honda in the future.

Jun 22, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent experience with Heritage Honda Parkville. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our Sales Department and will be sure to share your comments with our team. Unfortunately, due to the high demand for vehicles, market price adjustments have been made for most manufacturers. We greatly appreciate you taking our call and giving us an opportunity to further discuss the situation and immediately address your concerns. As discussed, if you have any additional questions, please contact our General Manager, Mitchell Giller, directly at mgiller@mileone.com or 410.663.7273 as we want to ensure your next sales experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Thank you for your time and valued business.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with the people we worked at here. Mainly worked with Branford who was extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a very good rundown and tips on features in the Odyssey. His kind deme More

by dn
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo, Branford Dade

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for leaving us this response!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has to be my 15th car from Heritage Honda! I keep coming back for the great service and Gary Burlage. More

by Basshandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience at Heritage Parkville, Erin and Jamie were extremely helpful and made my first time buying the least bit stressful and actually fun! Will be returning in the future. More

by hmn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Apr 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Parkville!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was very friendly and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to work with him in buying my vehicle. Todd was very pleasant as well. More

by Jenm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Jenm, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin is a great person and easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable and makes the whole car buying experience fantastic. More

by JOANSWOOD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Roche

Mar 17, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my third car from Heritage Honda Parkville. The staff is great as well as the service department. My dealings with my sales rep, Erin Natzke, the manager Jamie Caslin, and my finan More

by pattyp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Erin Natzke

Jan 21, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to Heritage Honda Parkville to buy my wife's first car, Erin went above and beyond to help us with the purchase and any questions we had. It was a snowing day and Erin gave us a courtesy, home More

by Joseano R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $20,500
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,000
2020 Acura ILX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,745
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,000
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
AWD