Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie DeVasto.
Jamie DeVasto
Jamie DeVasto at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie DeVasto

Service Manager

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jamie DeVasto

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great service representatives Made an..."

- Jfcroak

Great service and great service representatives Made an appointment online, they were on time , I was in and out with no problems Great dealership all around and great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Copeland Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a scheduled tire rotation and recall..."

- BoltOwner

I came in for a scheduled tire rotation and recall service. I asked them to charge the car while they worked on it. They told me they did but in fact they hadn't so I had the same amount of miles available to me as when I came in. I had driven up from cape cod, so it would have been helpful had they charged it. I had to stop at a Nissan dealership to get a charge to get home. Additionally, they set the tire pressure to 36 PSI when the specs call for 38.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie has accommodated me in every way possible. The..."

- ceh31964

Jamie has accommodated me in every way possible. The service he provided me is the reason I return. I’ve also worked with Derek and he has also been very helpful, professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime is a good face of Copeland Chevy he is always close..."

- william.hart9

Jaime is a good face of Copeland Chevy he is always close to the action if a BIG decision needs to be made and always with a friendly smile and a good word of encouragement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jaime here at Copeland Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Team is always friendly, polite, and..."

- Stacy

The Service Team is always friendly, polite, and thorough. I love being able to schedule my appointments online, and the follow up is perfect. From the showroom to the waiting area, every thing is clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ames

Jan 31, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,173

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,173

new 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,450

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,450

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,219

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,219

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,257

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,257

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,650

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$18,650

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $21,945

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$21,945