Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Gonzales.
Jamie Gonzales
Jamie  Gonzales at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.7

Jamie Gonzales

Internet Sales

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jamie Gonzales

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Jim Faulk Lexus of Beverly..."

- MMR_1982 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at Jim Faulk Lexus of Beverly Hills. Jamie Gonzales made my sales experiences smooth and flawless. Highly recommend Jim Faulk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zareh “Z” Ploozian

Mar 19, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We can't ask for better feedback than this! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills for your purchase and giving a shout-out to Jamie. Happy travels in your new ride!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It seemed like the sales rep we worked with didn't want..."

- EWILSON1277 Verified Customer

It seemed like the sales rep we worked with didn't want to sale us a vehicle. After we test drove, she handed us her biz card and it felt like she was trying to rush us out. We met the sales manager and he was determined to make a deal. It was dark when we completed all the paperwork so we couldn't see the detail job on the vehicle we had just leased. Our sales rep told us to contact her if we weren't satisfied after looking at it during the day/in the light so we can schedule another detail. There were lots of streaks on the exterior and sticky stuff in the interior. We contacted her about it and we have not heard back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

This is a disappointing review to read, and I sincerely apologize for the lack of follow-up communication on our end. I assure you that it was not our intention to let this go unaddressed, and I would certainly like to speak with you to ensure we get this all sorted out. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Gonzales helped me to test drive cars she is very..."

- ARUNAKC Verified Customer

Jamie Gonzales helped me to test drive cars she is very nice and what I asked and arranged it immediately she is excellent Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We are delighted to hear that Jamie and the team could deliver a positive experience! Thank you from all of us at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, provided me with all information..."

- PIEDRAM15 Verified Customer

Great customer service, provided me with all information that I wanted to hear. My salesperson was fabulous, Jamie G. I would highly recommend JimFalk Lexus of Beverly Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Jamie and the team delivered a five-star experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills next time!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First,your Service Department Consultant,J Cheung must..."

- JOHNMA0 Verified Customer

First,your Service Department Consultant,J Cheung must improve service to Lexus customer. When I purchased RX350 (Second Car), I drove it to home but there was strange sound from back. When I arrived home, I start the car again at my drive way, but there is still strange sound so I drove the car near around my home but no sound. When I parked the car my drive way which is 30 Degree inclination, there is still strange sound. So I brought the car back to dealer but they said I have to bring it to Service Department. But Jeffrey Cheung said it will take time and he does not know when it will be done. so this is just one day old he said I do not care one day or one month I have to check it. Next day I called him but he said still I have to look into So I told him that if you can not tell me what it is then I want to cancel the purchase and he said that I do not care you cancel the car or not. Next day he said there is no sound I can not find anything to do. So I told him that I will see Certified Car Technician. If he give me certified consultant result, you must take responsible for it. So I brought the car to Certified Consultant and he said there is some tag still there which making sound when the car is driven. so it is not the car problem but Lexus service man did not take look at well and he could not fined the tag making noise. If your service man Mr. Jeffrey Cheung took look at carefully and try to find what causing the sound I do not have such wasting time and worry about the car. If Jim Faulk want to be fine car dealer, you better train such consultant and improve service to the customer . Also Mr. Jeffrey Cheung is very rood and there is no polite service attitude to the customer at all. If you have such service from the service guy, do you think you are happy to bring your car again for service????? Look like I have similar feeling against one country as like President Trump.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shin

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was very personable and helpful. She was..."

- KHEHN13 Verified Customer

Jaime was very personable and helpful. She was informative about the SUV models and didn’t rush me on my decision. Thank you for everything Jamie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you so much for rating Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills five stars! We love to hear that Jaime provided the information you needed to feel confident in your purchase. We hope that you're enjoying your new SUV!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealership because the service personnel are..."

- AHRONIPROPERTIES Verified Customer

I like this dealership because the service personnel are friendly, professional , and efficient . They get to know you by name and they make you feel welcome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Chavarria, Angel Vasquez, Andria Belote

Sep 17, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback. At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, we strive to meet the needs of customers and I am so glad that came true for you!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped..."

- SAMARSAMITZ Verified Customer

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for this fantastic review of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, Samar! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and get you a great deal. We're grateful to have you as a customer - and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,480

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$53,670

used 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $46,477

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$46,477

used 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $45,677

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$45,677

used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988

2020 Lexus LS 500

$86,988

used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888

2020 Lexus ES 300h

$37,888