Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jamie Phillippe
Jamie Phillippe at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Jamie Phillippe

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews
5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Jamie Phillippe

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance department is always easy to work with and..."

- Mazda owner

Maintenance department is always easy to work with and remember me and my car every time. They know my family also uses the service department and we can talk about him and his car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people and professionals. Will always recommend..."

- Lawrence

Nice people and professionals. Will always recommend Rayskillman.Comfortable office. Good sales personnels also. Have bought several cars over the years from them and I have not regretted working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always fast, always reliable. I’ve been coming to this..."

- Cbrissey

Always fast, always reliable. I’ve been coming to this dealer for 10 years, they’re trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Thanks Skillman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND ALL THE STAFF ARE..."

- TAD_FINDLAY

SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND ALL THE STAFF ARE AWESOME,WILL RETURN FOR ALL MY SERVICE THER IN THE FUTURE. ALWAYS BUY MY CARS THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room...."

- Electronicliquid

Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room. Very professional and friendly staff. Competitive pricing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AT HYUNDAI WESTSIDE..."

- TAD_FINDLAY

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AT HYUNDAI WESTSIDE SERVICEKTHEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL WITH EVERY THING .THANKS TO THEM VER MUCH IM OUTTA WORDS NOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Swihart and Jamie Phillippe provided excellent..."

- Gary Westfall

Eric Swihart and Jamie Phillippe provided excellent knowledge diagnosing the reason the check engine light came on. Eric was able to provide a loaner car to drive so I could return to work. Hyundai service staff always courteous when I bring my 2017 Sonata for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swihart, Eric

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,179
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD