About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Phillippe.
Jamie Phillippe
Jamie Phillippe, Service Advisor, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
5.0

Jamie Phillippe

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5155 West Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis , IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Jamie Phillippe

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading old in for new"

- Cbrissey

I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from Ray Skillman West Side but this was by far the best experience. We worked with Henry Velasquez and Jami Phillippe and they made sure we were taken care of and got us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Velasquez

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- Mazda owner

The service coordinators are always very nice and helpful! I’ve even stopped by after tire pressure light came on and they checked pressures for me with out complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- Lindsey1

I had service performed on two of my Kias over several days. Jamie and Lyndsay were outstanding and are always top notch when dealing with customers. Service work was executed well and on time as promised. Only problem I ever have with this location is the same problem . . . very, very hard to get through on the phone. Get to the switchboard and it is hit or miss if the operator knows what she is doing. You need to train them on consistency. And I'm always waiting for someone to pick up the phone in service. And if I don't get Lyndsay or Jaime . . . it's hit or miss if I get anyone who I'm confident in dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic customer service"

- dawg1234

The service I received was just wonderful. Chris is a fantastic representative for your dealership. He is kind, thorough, attentive and professional. He makes the customer feel comfortable and important. As I sat in the waiting room, I overheard the other customers commenting of the fine service. I would also like to thank Jamie, Lyndsay and Matt. They are very nice. I really appreciate their great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams, Chris Kelly , matt

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Helpful staff."

- Kim

During my trip to the service center, I found the staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Tt

Service was great and the hospitality was excellent. Would refer to my friends who are in need of service. Keep of the great work everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy customer

Great crew at kia west. Very helpful and patient. All 3 times I have been there. Anyone I spoke with gave a feeling of being part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Martin and the entire team.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- kamryn2121

I called in yesterday morning and they were able to get me in the same day. Other service centers told me I wouldn’t be able to get for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hodge, Patrick Rady, Lyndsay Williams, Bob Smiley, James Stephens, Chris Kelly, Ashley Doyle, Tony May

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Would not start"

- kiaowner

The car would not start one AM. I had a jump start. The service dept. got me in immediately for evaluation of the electrical system. Everything tested OK. A door may not have been closed properly. The technician was very friendly and helpful. The no charge was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,850

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985