Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Reed.
Jamie Reed
Jamie Reed at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Jamie Reed | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Jamie Reed

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will always return for my next car."

- ALB

I have been buying/leasing from Phillips Toyota for 19 yrs. Wouldn't go to another dealer. Always extremely satisfied with their staff, service and management. Jamie Reed was the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much ALB, we appreciate your business.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Reed"

- Rav 4

Jamie is a wonderful person to work with he listens to what we want. This is the 2 vehicle that we have purchased from Phillips Toyota. We returned because of the no pressure sales. The service dept has also been very professional. Thanks Jamie and the staff at Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pardo

May 12, 2019

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jamie, we appreciate your business.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota is a Class A EXCELLENT Dealership!"

- JudyL

Over the years we have owned four Toyota Prius cars. Two of those cars were purchased at Phillips Toyota. Phillips offers THE BEST deal, honesty in sales, no pressure and excellent service. This is a family owned business and customers are treated like family. We would recommend Phillips to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Marazzi

Mar 08, 2019

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you Judy, we appreciate your continued business!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff at Phillips Toyota and an enjoyable "

- Toyotais Number Number One

car buying experience. In the last 5 years I have purchased 3 trucks and a 4 Runner from Jamie Reed in the sales Department. Jamie is a true professional and made each of my 4 vehicle purchases enjoyable. Likewise Dennis Jacinto in the finance department was another true professional, and was a pleasure to meet and work with when financing my new Toyota 4 Runner. Over the last 5 years I have had many occasions to work with both the Superior Service Department and the Parts Department. Everyone at Phillips Toyota makes you feel comfortable and welcome with a Home Town feel . No pressure or strong arm sales tactics, just genuine top level customer service from start to finish and as long as you own your Toyota. In my opinion, the Toyota brand represents the best value in todays car market and the brand sells itself because of its quality. Toyota also maintains its resale value best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Jacinto, Tony Viero , Scott

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant friendly and knowledgable salesman"

- ILL State Police Retired

Dealt with Salesman Jamie Reed. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in every respect about the Toyota line of vehicles and catered to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Jacinto

Nov 24, 2018

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"review"

- nick review

Jamie made the buying process smooth and no hassle and no pressure sales (unlike some other dealerships)Tim made the signature process smooth and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Moore

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, a 10 plus"

- Cv5272

We purchased a 2018 RAV4 Hybrid. Jamie Reed was extremely helpful and experienced in showing us the car and the transaction of the sale. We look forward to continuing to work with Mark McCarthy in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McCarthy

Oct 14, 2018

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JAMIE REED"

- COLT CAR

THIS AUTO PURCHASE WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE. JAMIE MET US WHEN WE FIRST ARRIVED AND WAS SUPERBLY PREPARED WITH KNOWLEDGE ON THE HIGHLANDER WE WERE INTERESTED IN. WE WERE ONLY LOOKING WHEN WE FIRST VISITED BUT WHEN WE DECIDED TO BUY WE WENT RIGHT BACK TO JAMIE. THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS CALM, NON AGGRESSIVE, AND A REAL PLEASURE. HOW MANY CAN SAY THAT ABOUT BUYING A CAR!!!!!! JAMIE REED IS A GREAT REPRESENTATIVE FOR PHILLIPS AND A PLEASURE TO KNOW. WE WILL BE SENDING MORE CUSTOMERS HIS WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Jacinto

May 04, 2018

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you Colt Car!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new car buying experience "

- Sleinadrr

Jamie Reed was our sales person. Bought our Prius from him in 2014. He’s honest and very knowledgeable. He was so helpful in our decision to buy. Michael Harvey was our financial guy 👍🏻He was awesome. Loved dealing with him. Will go back again for another car 🚘.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2018

Phillips Toyota responded

Sleinadrr, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and pleasant"

- Mwf1949

Easy to come to price, car was as promised. features of car were explained to my and my wife's needs. Nice experience for.a.change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Jacinto

Feb 21, 2018

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business!

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,619

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,293

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,428

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,344

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,204

used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995

2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$22,995