Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Reed.
Jamie Reed
Jamie Reed at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Jamie Reed

Sales Consultant

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Jamie Reed

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car at Phillips Toyota was a refreshing..."

- moonlightmays

Purchasing a car at Phillips Toyota was a refreshing experience for a dealership-I would definitely recommend you -thank you for the friendly service and efficient help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Vehicle Return"

- ellinadda1

Jamie Reed was a huge help in picking out my new leased vehicle. I've been using this dealership for the past 20 years and couldn't be happier. The General Manager/Owner, Tony Viero, is more than helpful and checked in with me while at the dealership 3 times just to make sure I was being taken care of. I will always go to this dealership for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Viero

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Jaime Reed, knowledgeable and courteous. I have..."

- lessiedanis

Salesman, Jaime Reed, knowledgeable and courteous. I have bought Toyota’s for many years. Great product. Finance manager very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Philips Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Moore

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience we’ve ever had"

- John

Our salesman, Jamie Reed, and I first talked over a year ago. We continued to talk when I brought my old Prius in for service. Over the year I refined what I wanted in a new car - the order and delivery was seamless and was helped along by theGeneral Manager, Tony Viero. We’ve bought several cars from Phillips and have always worked easily through the financing with Tim Moore. Last Monday, we noticed a couple of bubbles under the tinting and took it in to have it corrected - it was Jamie’s day off - one of the Sales Managers (sorry, can’t recall. his name) walked our new Prius through the process. The Phillips team pays attention to detail - we’ll continue to trust them with our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Did whole transaction over..."

- Jbvoorn

Excellent customer service. Did whole transaction over the phone. Prompt return answers to our questions and fast delivery of the car we selected that we built online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Aviles, Tom Pardo

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Toyota Camry XLE"

- cpope53

This is my 2nd purchase here. Both salesmen were/are awesome and amazing. No pressure from either one nor the business manager. The service department is also amazing and wonderful. Tonya is and has always been my service representative. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Stiver, Dennis Jacinto

Mar 24, 2020

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your business!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new Rav 4"

- bfgregg

should have had more "Hands On" explanation on all points of auto. Lots of things not explained. as elderly person, had to read through pages and pages to get the most simple thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Viero

Mar 24, 2020

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second new car sale"

- Tin man

We worked with Jamie Reed for both of our new car sales, both times it was a great experience, he’s just a smooth and easy guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pardo

Dec 07, 2019

Phillips Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate the support.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business "

- Central Florida

Outstanding service what more can I say You want 25words for a review I would think Outstanding service sums it up Will say it again OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most "transparent" dealership I encountered in my car search"

- Barrister

Of the several car dealers I visited in my car search, Phillips was by far the most "transparent." Special thanks go to Tony Viera, Jamie Reed, Sam Thomas,& Tommy Aviles all of whom spent considerable time with me and patiently addressed all my questions and concerns. It was indeed a pleasure dealing with these gentlemen. I have already recommended them to a neighbor. Richard C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Aviles, Tony Viero , Sam Thomas

May 25, 2019

Phillips Toyota responded

Barrister, thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,619

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,168

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,168

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,293

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,428

used 2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $17,995

2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$17,995

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,344