Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Sutton.
Nate Sutton
Nate Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.7

Nate Sutton

Dealer Principal

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

52 Reviews of Nate Sutton

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at..."

- Nardo1016

The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at 615 & out by 830 paperwork signed submitted & her knowledge of products was second to none..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted very great by staff, the setting was very..."

- dagleesta64 Verified Customer

I was greeted very great by staff, the setting was very welcoming & comfortable the service was Hreat very helped by Tiffany the rates were awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told..."

- sanderslemmie Verified Customer

Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told friends about the car dealer. When the time come, I ‘lol buy my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on..."

- clearance Verified Customer

It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on what happening with our car when we bring it in for service. All employees are always nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salespersons at Sutton Ford are always eager to..."

- junyce Verified Customer

The salespersons at Sutton Ford are always eager to assist you. They do all they can to provide you with the best deal possible, that fits your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years...."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years. Great sales, parts and service department. Will keep coming back whenever possible for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and customer appreciation over the top. They..."

- SLIII Verified Customer

Service and customer appreciation over the top. They treat clients like family...every visit! I'm 26-yr military vet who understands the importance of quality service and relationships. This team delivers every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware of all the hidden fees and protection plans This..."

- JR

Beware of all the hidden fees and protection plans This dealer tries to charge you as you go into closing. $500 Etching Fee, $500 for a car wax they put on, and $500 for an inspection of the vehicle when they bought it (isn’t that supposed to be a standard?). Then, they try to tell you about a “mandatory warranty” that “comes with the car,” that you have to pay $1,000 for. $2,500 of hidden fees that their appointment coordinator, Shannon, told us nothing about. They are not upfront, nor honest, nor do they conduct bus with any integrity. Price listed online IS NOT the actual price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: matt monix

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

I do understand your concern. It will be addressed. Thank you

Oct 31, 2020

JR responded

No mention of any of this prior to me driving over to your dealership. Shannon knew I was coming a long way, and he and I had lengthy conversations about the car and the price. Failing to mention these facts at any point in our week long correspondence about the vehicle is absurd. I just want to buy a car at it’s listed price, but that seems too much to ask. $1,500 for an inspection, an etching, and a wax? Honestly, do you enjoy conducting business under this guise?

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

We appreciate your concern. We are sorry that you don’t see any value in the dealer installed accessories which are listed on the website and they are negotiable. There is an extra fee to certify a vehicle and you do not have to purchase warranty if you don’t want the extra protection. Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great,experience always what ever your reason for going..."

- girlbigeye Verified Customer

Great,experience always what ever your reason for going there,always a pleasure interacting with the staff in a whole,the owner mr sutton is a decent person, God bless them always. I travel far from my home to go there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438