Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Ford.
Karen Ford
Karen Ford at Sutton Ford
4.5

Karen Ford

Dealer Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

21 Reviews of Karen Ford

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process..."

- 203mhakins Verified Customer

Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process answering all my question and concerns I did and did not know I had. Thanks Anita, you and I made an appointment and it ended in a purchase. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Anita Sutton , 2/25/2021 male finance person, also male who handled credit info. Thanks.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the way the service department takes..."

- Charicehicks97 Verified Customer

I absolutely love the way the service department takes care of their customers! From Cree Lyons making sure I had a loaner for a week! And Melissa did a marvelous Job making sure everything was taken care of on my car! Also Jamie helped as well the communication was amazing and my car is running fantastically thanks so much. The entire team did wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told..."

- sanderslemmie Verified Customer

Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told friends about the car dealer. When the time come, I ‘lol buy my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and good service always . Nice and friendly..."

- Man of Color Verified Customer

Very fast and good service always . Nice and friendly staff . Will return next I need a oil change. The tire quote was higher the Firestone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and customer appreciation over the top. They..."

- SLIII Verified Customer

Service and customer appreciation over the top. They treat clients like family...every visit! I'm 26-yr military vet who understands the importance of quality service and relationships. This team delivers every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely..."

- Brian Verified Customer

WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the Ford automobiles. This weekend we purchased a Ford Edge from Sutton Ford in Matteson Illinois. VERY VERY pleased with the entire process. This dealership took GREAT!! care of us during the pandemic. From the trade in process to full purchase they made sure we were comfortable and happy. Jeremey Walton, was our sales rep, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Chuck Yzaguirre, the floor manager helped seal the deal they are both SHINING STARS at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car..."

- KAYVAUGHN53 Verified Customer

Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car at my expense for two days and the issue still was not resolved. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087. Unfortunately vehicles are extremely complex machines and some issues cannot be resolved right away

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been associated with this dealership for over 25..."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

I have been associated with this dealership for over 25 years, and have been very pleased with their professionalism, customer service and overall effort put forth to earn and keep my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford"

- gviero Verified Customer

Bought a 2020 Ford explorer. We had a few hiccups initially, however Karen Ford (ironic), the Manager did everything within her power to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford has been my dealership of choice for over 30..."

- florencemcintosh Verified Customer

Sutton Ford has been my dealership of choice for over 30 years. Mr Sutton is a friendly conscious & accommodating person who is always concerned with customer satisfaction. ✌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438