Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa LeBran.
Melissa LeBran
Melissa LeBran at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Melissa LeBran

Service Advisor

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

BA in Journalism from University of St Francis. Married for 19 years to my best friend James LeBran--senior master Ford/Lincoln technician , and have 5 children. Love vacationing and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy golfing and bowling. Love my church family, volunteering for the veterans. I love what I do.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

service advisor panel, lincoln brand champion, lincoln service advisor

multiple level 4 customer service award winner both ford and lincoln

Call
Email

368 Reviews of Melissa LeBran

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like..."

- marvinsearles26 Verified Customer

You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like new thanks to you guys with 111,000 miles and always Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very informative concerning repairs to be made..."

- JOHNGARRY46 Verified Customer

They were very informative concerning repairs to be made to our car. We appreciate the call notifying us parts hadn’t arrived therefore wasn’t ready for pickup. They offered us a loaner car while we wait. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive competent and courteous service from..."

- trinetteallen Verified Customer

I always receive competent and courteous service from every employee at Sutton Ford. No matter my auto need, the service is outstanding. Extra thanks to the professionals who make sure my car is cleaned. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Jillian Stanford

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford did a wonderful job with my vehicle. The..."

- lbj1967 Verified Customer

Sutton Ford did a wonderful job with my vehicle. The service was very satisfying. My service advisor was Melissa and she was very thorough on letting me know the progress with my truck. I’m very satisfied with the advisor, the service,& the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the service department was a positive..."

- teachnlrn Verified Customer

My experience with the service department was a positive and pleasant one. I was informed about everything going with my wife’s car. Additional the staff made sure to call when they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service finished on time reasonable prices would..."

- mytroy98 Verified Customer

Good service finished on time reasonable prices would recommend to other people to go to for service techs are trained well and know the product they work on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Erik Buikema

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa LeBran and her team of service personnel are..."

- ttapley240 Verified Customer

Melissa LeBran and her team of service personnel are extremely service oriented and customer focused. After 20 years of association there hasn’t been any service related issues.This las visit was no exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication with Melissa through the whole..."

- RIOSCECILIA22 Verified Customer

Great communication with Melissa through the whole process and kept me updated every step of the way. Love getting auto butler done here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Sutton has always great. they do the..."

- emarielee2 Verified Customer

The service at Sutton has always great. they do the promised work with a smile. Jaime and Melissa are wonderful. Work finished on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $28,000

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,000

2020 Ford Expedition

$63,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,500