Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Janda Beresford

Business Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Janda Beresford

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made it simple, no hassle! We appreciated having..."

- Monlavelle

Everyone made it simple, no hassle! We appreciated having little to no wait during the process! Thank you Abby and Janda for being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership did a great job and made the..."

- ZapMe1

Everyone at the dealership did a great job and made the whole process as quick and easy as possible! Vanni was super helpful in describing all the details about the vehicle and very patient as well! I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Vanni Pikus

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very thorough and professional throughout..."

- Merle S

The staff was very thorough and professional throughout the Lease process. John took a lot of time going over the manuals, and demonstrating the features.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my third vehicle here and never had an issue with..."

- Cjjkrueger1

Bought my third vehicle here and never had an issue with management, sales, parts or service! I still have the other two vehicles running like brand new

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Rick Longwell , Asia, services

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful employees, Very helpful and informative.helped..."

- Brittknee2

Wonderful employees, Very helpful and informative.helped me get to a payment I was comfortable with while also getting me the car I wanted with no hassle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Dillon Ellsworth, Harley Gifford

Nov 14, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thanks for such a great review! We are so happy you loved working with Dillon, Harley, Aaron, and Janda. We hope you love your new Hyundai!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness!!"

- CHop501

The entire staff were very very helpful. Janda and Abby were great made sure I got everything I asked for. The dealership on the inside is very welcome everyone acknowledges when you walk through their doors. Will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer

Aug 15, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review for our team - especially for Janda & Abby. We are so happy you got exactly what you came for and felt taken care of during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jackie2492

My experience went beyond expectations. Dave spent so much time with us to make sure we understood everything. He's a keeper. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Simmons, David Sasso

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying "

- Lynn727

David was patient helping us through choices. We really hadn’t thought through what features were important to us. Because he works with several makes he could help us to easily compare. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sasso

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai purchase"

- Raygina07

I was absolutely impressed with David’s awesome customer service. From the minute he started working with us until we drove away in the car. He went over everything about the cars features and kept us informed about our status of when we would be signing with the finance manager. He is one of the nicest, most courteous people I’ve dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the customer service "

- Lover of 2019 Santa Fe

We came to Ricart Hyundai to look at a Tucson, after mine was in an accident. We were greeted by a sales associate within 5 minutes, far exceeding any other dealerships. Heather Golden came out and talked to us about what we were looking for. We ultimately fell in love with the new Santa Fe. Heather was incredibly knowledgeable about her cars. It was nice that she shared that her family were Hyundai buyers too. She was excellent!! Would not have bought a car anywhere else, after talking with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey, Heather Golden

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,060
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Blue Wave exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD