Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Janet Carlson
Janet Carlson at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Janet Carlson

Sales

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Janet Carlson

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! I sent an email received a quick response—I had..."

- tgschlichting

Great! I sent an email received a quick response—I had looked at Walser and found their sales person to be uniformed and not very helpful, so tried Hopkins and so glad I did. Service and helpfulness was night and day in comparison to Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Slovak m

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with."

- susan

My representative arranged for a loan to buy a leased car, The dealership called to be sure I was making plans for the car. I found that to e helpful and always felt like you had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great sales people ( Janet Carlson) going..."

- ranndmann

Great service, great sales people ( Janet Carlson) going to miss her very much. I would always talk to her when I was in for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vang , Chai Lor

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new CR-V"

- Nik1129

Janet Carlson helped us with our CR-V purchase. She educated and demonstrated of all the safety/technology features. Also, she provided us with referrals to Honda tech videos. Overall, we got top-notch service from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ganderson

Great experience! It was a pleasure working with everyone! I'm not good at putting down in words so I will just say enough. The Costco Auto program was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Pipkorn, Michael Nordick

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Ridgeline"

- boraaski

Amazing experience. Was very impressed with the sale price of the vehicle and the responsiveness of the sales and finance people. Didn't think delivery was going to happen before Labor Day but Janet and Debbie did the heavy lifting and came through. Really love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought and Serviced at Hopkins Honda"

- HondaFAN

We bought our Honda at Hopkins and have primarily had it serviced there too. Nice to have a dealership that you have 100% complete confidence in. Thinking about another car and they will atop the list for consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forget her name in service, very pleasant

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good buying experience"

- KK

Janet was helpful in expediting the new car buying experience with two trade-ins. She made sure both trades were evaluated quickly and went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal possible. She also made sure Matt was ready for me in Finance and got me on my way with my new CR-V in the most timely manner possible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the Twin Cities "

- ranndmann

It a great dealership, great place to relax when you car is in for some service work. And a gift to say hello to our sales women Janet! She is a gifted person to help people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service"

- Jeff s

My experience was excellent Treated with respect I think I got a pretty fair deal Janet and Leonard were helpful and professional I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Buzzelle, Matt Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,995
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive