Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janique Fowlin.
Janique Fowlin
Janique Fowlin at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Janique Fowlin

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Janique Fowlin

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everybody was very helpful and customer service was..."

- SEAN62 Verified Customer

everybody was very helpful and customer service was excellent once I was in the dealership I would definitely recommend buying a car at Jerry uln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was amazing! He helped me find the car I wanted and..."

- Alyssas1! Verified Customer

Duke was amazing! He helped me find the car I wanted and at a great price! I’d recommend this place and him as well to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Ulm offered the most selection of gladiator..."

- naplesandrew1 Verified Customer

Jerry Ulm offered the most selection of gladiator anywhere I looked around the state. From the beginning of my interaction with Janique a week before coming to the dealership it was a pleasurable experience and I would definitely buy my next Jeep or Dodge from them. The drive from Naples was toy worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2015 Ram 1500 from Jerry Ulm on 02-11-21...."

- Mitch Coursey Verified Customer

I bought a used 2015 Ram 1500 from Jerry Ulm on 02-11-21. I thought I had done my research well enough, but I was mistaken. I looked at the Carfax on the vehicle. It showed no previous accidents or problems. I set up a time to meet the sales person Janique and look at buying the truck. The test drive and all went well. Janique even pointed out a few door dings. This let me know that he was being honest with me. We ended up making the deal. I was very happy with the truck until I gave it a thorough cleaning the following weekend. That’s when I noticed that the front passenger door wasn’t the same color as the rest of the truck. It also had a few ripples in the metal. Someone had tried to fix the truck. I was sick to my stomach that I had just spent hard earned money on something that wasn’t fully disclosed to me at the time of purchase. I still don’t blame Janique though. I feel he was being honest with me. The next week I contacted Janique and set up a time when I could come by and let him look at the truck. Both him and his manager Jorge looked at the vehicle and Jorge agreed to set up a time for me to go by Jerry Ulm’s body shop to get an estimate. Jorge told me that if it didn’t cost too much, they wouldn’t mind fixing the vehicle. He stated that he wouldn’t have any problem covering a few hundred dollars worth of repairs. He stated that he wanted a happy customer. I, in turn, told him that I wouldn’t mind helping to cover some of the cost too, if that’s what it took to get the truck fixed. After getting the estimate from the body shop, Jorge decides that they can’t fix the truck because they were too deep into the deal when they sold it to me. I even asked if they would consider paying half while I paid the other half. Going halves would have made the cost a few hundred dollars for both myself and the dealer. I guess the few hundred dollars mentioned above by Jorge was stated to get me on my way. In the end, I just want to be completely satisfied. The thing that upsets me the most is trusting in the Carfax and trusting in the dealer inspection. I think that a dealership as large as Jerry Ulm and one that boasts of being the number one Ram dealer in the U.S., would fully inspect every aspect of every used vehicle that hits their lot. It seems during the inspection process that someone would have noticed the different color of the passenger front door and tried to fix it or at the very least disclosed the finding to any potential buyer. I’ve learned several lessons during this purchase from Jerry Ulm. I have no problem with Janique and would buy a car from him again as long as he’s working at some other dealership than Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Diaz, Najib Ibri

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesperson was Janique 'Duke' Fowlin he was Great...."

- JEZO316 Verified Customer

My Salesperson was Janique 'Duke' Fowlin he was Great. And Carlos Batista. Awesome place. Everything was great. Happy with my purchase. Awesome car. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was an awesome salesman. This place really took care..."

- Raffy Verified Customer

Duke was an awesome salesman. This place really took care of me. Ali and Duke really got me the best deal ever. I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Siklaoui, Carlos Batista

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janique has outstanding customer service skills. And the..."

- CDUDLEY7.CD Verified Customer

Janique has outstanding customer service skills. And the sales manager who's name Escapes at the moment was equally outstanding and worked. With us on our trade to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service help me with the right vehicle..."

- mramirez1999 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service help me with the right vehicle that best fit me was honest and truthful so I don’t end up in a hole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gomez

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started out talking to Blake over the phone and he was..."

- tlg1516 Verified Customer

I started out talking to Blake over the phone and he was great, but Duke ended up helping me and he provided great customer service and was quick to get me in and out! I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Phillips

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Your internet offer was perfect and pointed me to the..."

- gminton3 Verified Customer

Your internet offer was perfect and pointed me to the vehicle I was looking for. Your sales staff and business staff were excellent and made our deal quick and painless. Was a pleasure working with the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keddie

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD