Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jared Dresp
Jared Dresp at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Jared Dresp

Sales and Leasing Associate

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.8
95 Reviews

Hey, my name's Jared. I was born and raised in Parma Heights, Ohio. One thing you have to know about me is that I'm a hard worker, and like to communicate with people. I just started in the car sales industry, so you could say I'm the new kid on the block, but don't let that fool you. I was in a class called DECA in high school which was a class focused on nothing but business. Within that class we went to a lot of different events in the state. I placed second at districts which was held at Akron University. Then, I placed the ninth in the state event which was held in Columbus. It was very hard work and taught me a lot about business, sales, and communication.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DECA Program

4.8

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Jared Dresp

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person we came in contact with from walking in the..."

- davidzabawski Verified Customer

Every person we came in contact with from walking in the door until we drove away with our new car were knowledgeable, kind and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We received great personal service to buy a car that is a..."

- Kaycolby Verified Customer

We received great personal service to buy a car that is a great fit and they even delivered it to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boger, Nancy Moeschl

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to improve payments options to make easier to pay..."

- statis92 Verified Customer

Need to improve payments options to make easier to pay and faster way. So far

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni, Jeff Salyer

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When my car was delivered, it was dirty and the issues..."

- gsgolf54 Verified Customer

When my car was delivered, it was dirty and the issues the salesman and I spoke about were not resolved. There was mud in all four wheel wells, dried mud in the trunk, candy and candy wrappers in between the seats, some gooey substance in the cup holders and two stains on the passenger’s seat. These issues should have been taken care of before delivery but we’re not. I contacted my salesman and explained the problems but he never proposed a solution nor did I even receive an apology. Needless to say, I would never deal with Crestmont and I would never recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The actual sale went fine but the car was delivered to me..."

- gsgolf54 Verified Customer

The actual sale went fine but the car was delivered to me in less than desirable condition. Spots on the passenger seat weren’t cleaned. Mud in all four wheel wells. Dirt and dried mud in the trunk. Some sort of sticky goo in the cup holder and candy and wrappers between the seats. The car supposedly went to the detailers for all these issues. Someone dropped the ball! Someone, whether the salesperson, manager or other personnel never should have allowed the car to be delivered in this condition. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared did a great job of communicating and getting the..."

- MAGA45 Verified Customer

Jared did a great job of communicating and getting the deal done. I would recommend and won’t go to another dealership. Fast - easy - friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found Crestmont Hyundai to be Professional, Courteous,..."

- dbarnhart Verified Customer

We found Crestmont Hyundai to be Professional, Courteous, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Clean, and they have Great Coffee. This was one of our best car buying experiences ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and fair. Extremely knowledgeable about the..."

- la9z20 Verified Customer

Honest and fair. Extremely knowledgeable about the different models. Took the time to explain options , i.e. buy, lease or take out a loan. Very good experience. Best I gave ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Anderson, Megan Mullins, Terry "The Car Guy" Coggins, Chris Boger, Ryan Jones

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean, and nice people. Helped and worked with me to..."

- pupoh Verified Customer

Very clean, and nice people. Helped and worked with me to get what I needed done. Very patient with my multiple test drives. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crestmont Hyundai was the best dealership I have ever..."

- b.frazier295 Verified Customer

Crestmont Hyundai was the best dealership I have ever been to, my dealer; Jared was absolutely amazing. From the moment I inquired about my vehicle to me driving off the lot, the communication was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,987
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD