About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Drew.
Jared Drew
Jared Drew, Service Advisor, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Jared Drew

Service Advisor

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jared Drew

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick lane service"

- James B

Ordered my tires and had them in and ready to go when promised. Followed up to see when I would arrive for installation. Recognized me when I arrived. Had my truck finished when promised. No issues at all. Very happy customer. James B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job! Go see them! "

- Phillip

Best in town! Go see them today! Great work I will be back for sure! Waiting room was nice to, hot coffee, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always nice, courteous, pleasant to work with!"

- mquick

Always a great experience. Everyone pleasant to work with. In and out quickly with good quality work. Knowledgeable and friendly. Always find tobwork with location close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent service re: flashing engine light"

- William (Bill) Courter

We were very pleased with the service Olathe Dodge provided in correcting two related sensors, one of which was affecting the power in driving. The Service Manager, Mike Moutray, called my wife Monday afternoon to explain the problem and expected cost. When I had left the car, I had requested that the battery, etc., be checked, which they did. Before the car was ready, I called back, and asked Jake, a Service Advisor, to please have the tire pressure checked as the temperature had dropped considerably, and I did not want to have the tire pressure monitor light come on after picking the car. The staff at Olathe Dodge (in both the Fast Lane for oil changes, etc. and the main shop) knows me by name, which is admirable considering the volume of customers they have. The service dept. is one of the main reasons we will go back to Olathe Dodge when we are ready to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moutray Sr, Jacob Todd

Oct 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"this dealership has an excellent service department. "

- Nancy71

MY husband and I always use the quick lane for oil changes and tire rotation. All of the people we dealt with have been very polite and know what they are doing. We have always been given an estimate of how long will take and they have have been always been on time. We have been very satisfied with your service. We have always been treated with courtesy. They always explained the work they have done in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tailgate recall done in a timely manner."

- Safety Guy

The service crew did well. I did have a concern about the maintenance guy putting up lights in one of the bays. He had a lift ladder parked in the bay and needed to have orange cones in front of the door to wave off drivers from having to figure out that bay was inoperable. Need to pass this on to safety coordinator. Chas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical service need."

- gma3

Because my Jeep was running rough and the engine light came on, the service dept. told me to have it towed in and they would look at it. Turns out, the problem was critters had eaten my wiring harness. It took a while but they were able to repair the wiring and we were back on the road. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank you so much for the great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have a problem"

- JJ

I have been getting my oil changed and tires rotated on the package plan and it has been great. Employees are always helpful and very polite. Yesterday I got an oil change and repair of a slow leak in a tire. After leaving, my steering wheel is shaking and car is pulling to the right. I'm taking it back today and really hoping they fix it with no additional costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & friendly service "

- Mike V

Once again, I received fast, friendly & competent service on my Jeep Wrangler at Olathe Dodge/Jeep thru their Lube Express service Department. Jessi the Service Manager, always keeps things in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Elliott

Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1351 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A