Jared Janson
Jared Janson at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Jared Janson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

I try to make every transaction seamless and give the best possible experience! I love cars and specialize in Alfa Romeo, Audi, and Lexus

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Jared Janson

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big big Alfa dealer, great inventory. But I was buying a used Mercedes. I drove in from Michigan worth the drive. More

by richardwiand
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I worked with Jared, he made it easy. Even shipped the car to me. A++ I highly recommend. More

by MMASTERSHAKE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made Sure I got exactly what I was looking for, at the price I was quoted at, made the process so easy, I thought I had more to do, great team great environment, I'll be back for sure when its time, Thank More

by smgrashiyd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strongsville Alfa Romeo had the best inventory of new cars. Friendly and professional. My wife loves her new Giulia. More

by Jeep guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff at the dealership was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to get me into the car I wanted, at a price I could afford, all painlessly. More

by TRAVIS.WYLIE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Alfa Romeo Strongsville was great. Very friendly, professional and efficient. I would purchase another vehicle from them. More

by AD103
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared Hanson made trading and buying my car very pleasant and fast. He was very courteous. He even came in on his day off..andxso did the financial manager. More

by Tamhome
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Best experience I’ve had with any dealership that I made a purchase. More

by RUIZFOUR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared made the cad buying experience quick and easy! Was able to do most of the deal through text and over the phone. Makes car shopping at car at work that much easier. More

by Anthony
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I test drove the same model car I bought at another dealer but they did not give a reasonable offer on my trade in, Strongsville Alfa Romeo did More

by MICHAELRANDOM6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,760
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,155
2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $84,116
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $36,495
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive