Jared Pangus
Jared  Pangus at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Jared Pangus | Page 45

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.8
469 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

469 Reviews

Write a Review

469 Reviews of Jared Pangus

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He says, "I've never seen that problem before! My experience at Sierra Toyota was fantastic! Their service department even exceeds my satisfaction, and I'm very picky. I had a problem with my brand More

by PATTIPOLCARI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service They got my vehicle in took care of the problem and got me out in promised time could not ask for more. Thank you for everything More

by Chev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the problem ... corrected the problem. Been doing business with Sierra Toyota for years. The excellence of service has not varied. I have nothing more to say, but to ask why you have a mi More

by gwmsr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fornof

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience There was no pressure or any haggling with finance which is a big plus everyone was polite salesman even delivered my vehicle. Best dealership I have More

by KKRUEGERKAREN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett , Brian Moldenauer

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a good experiece. Very professional! This was a routine periodic service call combined with an issue involving the battery. It was dealt with quickly and professionally. I am very happy More

by rnsvaz.vendor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus service and repair I had the water pump replaced on my Lexus IS 250 at our local Sierra Toyota service department. They saved me the hassle of going to Tucson and used a More

by G0nz@l3z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center The service and friendliness of Sierra Toyota is excellent the waiting area is very comfortable The service agent kept me well inform about status o More

by HC127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ry'n Nabeeh

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We have never purchased from Sierra, but after experience with Jeff, we will be back. He was not pushy and got us an great deal. Thanks Jeff and Sie More

by NewCHRowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

30k Maintenance When I arrived at the service center my representative was busy with another customer. A second representative checked me in and my vehicle was prompt More

by ram8019.fr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfaction. Friendly service with a smile. Very helpful. Recieved shuttle service from Linda very sweet and kind lady. Everything went very well. Thank you for yo More

by LISARUIZ59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes